Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Le Nautilus - Roissy

8.3/10
109
36 Rue de Paris, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot
French
Average price €35

Le Nautilus - Roissy

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 9 bookings today

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good109 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • julien b.7 reviews

    April 15, 2024

    8/10

    Ok

    Le Nautilus - RoissyOwner

    Cher Julien, Toute l'équipe du restaurant Le Nautilus Roissy CDG vous remercie pour cette belle note ! Au plaisir de vous revoir très bientôt ! Bien cordialement, Camilia

  • Jerome D.2 reviews

    February 27, 2024

    8/10

    Very good dinner in a nice atmosfere. I can say that food has improved a lot, and I am pleased to come back soon !

    Le Nautilus - RoissyOwner

    Dear Jerome, We would like to thank you for this wonderful comment ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated your dinner at the Nautilus Restaurant. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again ! Best regards, Camilia

  • Jerome D.2 reviews

    July 24, 2023

    5/10

    The restaurant is really OK. As a frequent customer, I would love to see more variety and new dishes in the menu. Maybe also some changes in the atmosphere; maybe some nice music, would make the environment a little bit more friendly.

    Le Nautilus - RoissyOwner

    Dear Jerome, We would like to thank you for your feedback and for your loyalty. For your information, we have developed a brand new menu offering several varied choices ! We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Camilia We take note of your comment regarding the music.

  • Athena p.125 reviews

    April 24, 2023

    6/10

    Nice hotel restaurant. Limited international menù (totally unchanged since last year and over nights_ bad point). Dishes not bad and service ready but not very welcoming. Good option to avoid move to have dinner as nice resto or Paris city center are 45min far by car

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Le Nautilus - RoissyOwner

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your comment. Hope to see you again, Best regards, Camilia

  • Katarzyna M.3 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    2/10

    Very sad place, no atmosphere, bad lighing, food below my expectations

    Le Nautilus - RoissyOwner

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Do not hesitate to give us more details. Best regards, Camilia

Tripadvisor reviews

328 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.