Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Italian With friends

Reviews - Le Nouvel Artiste

35, rue Caroly, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Estefania A.

    September 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and really big portions, totally worthy!

  • Eleftherios E.
    Eleftherios E.

    October 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing Italian recipes with “touched” by Enzo! Carbonara artichokes is a definite must. All dishes are rich in flavors and generous in portions. Françoise will welcome you already with a smile!

  • Johannes K.
    Johannes K.

    June 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    The place is absolutely incredible. Staff is amazing and sure to make you laugh. Food is as close to the real deal as it gets! Make sure to come by for an unforgettable experience!

  • Salvador P.
    Salvador P.

    March 3, 202070 reviews

    9/10

    Very good service and the food is truly delicious! Hugely recomend this place although they are a little slow

  • Michal F.

    February 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Everything was fresh and delicious. We'll certainly come back.

  • Toshiyasu I.
    Toshiyasu I.

    February 19, 201936 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Stephane R.

    December 19, 20183 reviews

    9/10

    Tres bon restaurant, rien a redire, pate fraiches a des prix plus que raissonable. Attention petit donc reserver... j'y retournerais sans faute !

  • Mostafa A.
    Mostafa A.

    February 7, 201841 reviews

    8.5/10

    Quantities are a bit small but very tasty

  • Victoria D.

    November 17, 20172 reviews

    4.5/10

    Had to wait over 90min for our lunch. After we complained we only got a "I didn't know you are in a hurry" response. No apology or amends. I cannot recommend this restaurant.

  • John B.
    John B.

    November 7, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Have been going to this restaurant for years and always find the food and service excellent.

  • - -

    October 24, 20172 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    February 13, 20171 review

    8/10

    Italian restaurant adapted to an European contest. We ate pizza made it with Neapolitan dought and tagliatelle dello chef. Trebbiano wine and water. Honest prices. Cozy place.

  • Claudio I.
    Claudio I.

    March 7, 20164 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best italian restaurants in Brussels. The quality of the food is exceptional.

Tripadvisor reviews

73 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.