Back

Reviews Le P'tit Bistrot

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 509 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    I booked this place on sunday for a family lunch following all the good reviews I saw on La fourchette and tripadvisor. We were upstairs and the room is silent, no music, no decoration, felts really akward. I ordered a well done steak and some parts of it came not cooked.

  2. Jen e.
    Jen e.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    This bistro has to be one of the best for quality food, great service and value in Paris. I booked it after a recommendation from a friend (both of us living in Paris) and my group had such a great time. The service and food was particularly great which really made the whole experience extra special. Thank you!

  3. Marsha D.
    Marsha D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything about this bistro was warm and welcoming ! The special that evening was the best steak we had since landing in Europe— service was friendly & efficient. 2thumbs WAY UP

  4. Thierry B.
    Thierry B.
    • 81 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un peu cher en l’absence de réduction la fourchette

  5. Silvia M.
    Silvia M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome small and typical “bistro”, delicious food and a great service from the staff, you are welcomed with a smile and a warm ambience. Highly recommend by a Parisian an a Newyorker :)

  6. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander

  7. Mikael G.
    Mikael G.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Service 5*

  8. Stéphanie L.
    Stéphanie L.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    bistrot authentique, sans chichis, parfait! Service attentionné.

  9. Manon R.
    Manon R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon!

  10. John B.
    John B.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service! The waitress was charming and very helpful. The food was very good and quite copious. We will go back.

  11. Yu-Ru L.
    Yu-Ru L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Prix correcte

  12. Marine H.
    Marine H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    A quiet little spot in the very heart of busy Paris with everything the parisian bistro lives for + a fantastic location. The door stays open on the terrasse so cigarette allergics stay away but for the others, the food is tasty, the service is warm and the atmosphere is nice, to be recommended !

  13. Shiny D.
    Shiny D.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    A cosy and nice restaurant

  14. Alice G.
    Alice G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Super viandes

  15. Aari L.
    Aari L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande ce restaurant!

  16. Frédéric G.
    Frédéric G.
    • 283 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bien.

  17. Victoire G.
    Victoire G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Délicieux confit de canard et mousse au chocolat!

  18. Florian g.
    Florian g.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    service au top . plat et vin goutu .

  19. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Super!! A recommander fortement.