Back

Reviews - Le P'tit Troquet

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 1552 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Manuela P.
    Manuela P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place!!! Would recommend it to anyone, great quality and service

  2. Carola r.
    Carola r.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Something extraordinary! A little perle in the heart of Paris. If you are in the city, you need to book a table and have dinner in this beautiful and precious restaurant. See you soon!

  3. Yang T.
    Yang T.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The food is a genuine French style, but not as good as the other reviews described. The waiter was nice but the waitress who served us was very impolite and showed a weary face all the time when we had some basic requests (like when to serve the entrée). We also noticed her smiling at other tables, asking the experience while deliberately neglecting our table, so it was not a very pleasant dinner with 35euros/p. Plus, the restaurant could have some gentle music to have a cozy atmosphere instead of awkward silence.

  4. Becky M.
    Becky M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We caught dusk,sunset and 7:00 Eiffel Tower twinkling light show and then wandered over to Le P’tit Troquet restaurant for our Valentine’s night dinner reservation. The restaurant is adorable and quaint. It took my breath away walking into the restaurant. I was immediately in love with it. The food was delicious. The timing of each course was perfect. Wonderful relaxed evening with my love of 30 years! I would recommend this restaurant highly.

  5. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Little cosy place, nice atmosphere, gentle staff, delicious food. I’ll go again for sure.

  6. Lou E.
    Lou E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent restaurant all around. The service was fast, friendly and efficient. The food an wine were as advertised - delicious! I would return!

  7. Alexandra G.
    Alexandra G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food & very attentive service. The foie gras was delicious, Beef Bourguignon and Angus chuck were top class. Very affordable wines - the Bordeaux was superb

  8. Jang Min C.
    Jang Min C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Super good dinner with my gf and friend from china

  9. Erin  K.
    Erin K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely small three course restaurant with accommodating service and excellent food. Atmosphere was a bit bright for my taste, but that did not hinder my enjoyment of the food.

  10. Christiane K.
    Christiane K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Charming Restaurant, attentive Service and delicious Food - unusual for this Location

  11. John And Cindy V.
    John And Cindy V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service outstanding!

  12. Rhita H.
    Rhita H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and generous restaurant

  13. Mingyi Z.
    Mingyi Z.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Very pleasant and welcoming. Delicious food and lovely night!

  14. Brady F.
    Brady F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The best atmosphere in the city. Feels like you’re in a loved ones house and they’re celebrating by making you your favorite dish since childhood.

  15. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Would be nice to come back ;) Greetings

  16. Susan M.
    Susan M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    This is a wonderful neighborhood restaurant where we are always warmly welcomed and can be assured a relaxed and lovely meal. I have taken friends and family to this restaurant, and will continue to return.

  17. Carol G.
    Carol G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous and inventive plat du jour with attentive service! Never disappointed when I eat here on a Paris visit. The proprietor even gave me her shortbread recipe! C’est bon!!

  18. Jesse J.
    Jesse J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing prix fix menu

  19. Galen G.
    Galen G.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    We love the P’Tit Troquet, but it was not quite as good as it was two years agoo.

  20. Barbara B.
    Barbara B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    This was our second visit and we loved the food, ambience and service as much as the first visit. Highly recommended!! We will be back and sharing this little gem with our friends.

  21. Benjamin A.
    Benjamin A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very quaint, cozy dinner. Excellent food. Excellent service

  22. Sushant Palakurthi R.
    Sushant Palakurthi R.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a delight! Such a welcoming family and excellent cuisine. The atmosphere in the restaurant is very charming. Highly recommended and we will come back.

  23. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simply Amazing! The meals, service, atmosphere, the works... Had the kafta entre, followed by the Angus and sorbet for desert. Food was out of this world.

  24. Sarah P.
    Sarah P.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a charming restaurant! The food was to-die-for and the service was impeccable. Thank you so much for a wonderful evening! We will be back next time we are in Paris.

  25. Benjamin P.
    Benjamin P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    2nd time with work, the place is charming and quirky, good quality food at reasonable prices.

  26. Lawrence W.
    Lawrence W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food, good service, nice small restaurant.

  27. Alexandra G.
    Alexandra G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and a beautiful atmosphere. The essential authentic Parisian restaurant experience. The staff were so hospitable as well!

  28. Gerson F.
    Gerson F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Good food, but nothing remarkable. Limited meu selections. Cork fee of €5 was pretty hefty. Staff were corteous and kind.

  29. Elisa A.
    Elisa A.
    • one review
    10/10

    We made a reservation earlier that day. We arrived on time and our table was ready. We tried different dishes and the food was incredibly amazing. My 9 year old daughter tried ratatouille for the first time and loved it. Excellent french cuisine. We will definitely go back next time we are in Paris.

  30. Susan K.
    Susan K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful dinner in Paris. Lovely space. Considerate servers. Food was excellent both in taste and value.

  31. S.Fili F.
    S.Fili F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Cute little restaurant with great friendly staff! Food was excellent! We were not rushed at all. They turned away several people who didn’t have reservations and us doing so they really cater to those who are there.

  32. Amanda M.
    Amanda M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was charming, and everything was fantastic from the food and wine to the service!

  33. Eric M.
    Eric M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a great restaurant to experience classic French cuisine in an intimate restaurant. The hospitality was exceptional and the staff speak fluent French and English which makes ordering easy. Highly recommend!

  34. Adrian L.
    Adrian L.
    • 27 reviews
    6/10

    I was very disappointed in the quality of the food, and when neither my friend nor I ordered dessert, they didn't bother to reduce the 3-course menu price, charge it à la carte, or offer coffee in place of dessert. Definitely not worth it!

  35. Julie G.
    Julie G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We loved this restaurant so much, that we made a reservation for another evening during our holiday, The good is excellent and staff is lovely. Make a reservation as they fill up quickly! Five stars.

  36. Genevieve m.
    Genevieve m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great find in Paris! The food was amazing and the decor charming! Loved it!

  37. Robert H.
    Robert H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Friendly warm service; excellent food!

  38. Pam B.
    Pam B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Wonderful evening spent here dinner well presented cooked to perfection

  39. Markus F.
    Markus F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    nice little restaurant - good food - good service

  40. Avital D.
    Avital D.
    • one review
    10/10

    מסעדה קטנה ומהממת. אוכל ברמה גבוהה מאוד. שירות מצויין. נידרש להזמין מקום מראש.