Back

Reviews - Le Palki

8.2/10

Very good

based on 377 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Za L.
    Za L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Le Palki serves delicious Indian cuisine, almost matches to what we're used to and love. The Dhaal Maakni is out of this world. 5 stars! Service is warm and pleasant, food arrives timely. Definitely will go back for seconds and thirds!

  2. Fabienne J.
    Fabienne J.
    • one review
    6/10

    Resto sympa

  3. André V.
    André V.
    • 62 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très très bien

  4. Anta F.
    Anta F.
    • one review
    10/10

    great restaurant and tasty food we really enjoyed this little escape to india we had the butter chicken, classic of indian specialities, that was perfect

  5. Julien C.
    Julien C.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food is excellent and it makes up for the settings which is a bit ran down! I will certainly come back!

  6. Tiphaine B.
    Tiphaine B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely place, good food, very nice service, though the music isn't always the best.

  7. Catherine M.
    Catherine M.
    • 9 reviews
    4/10

    Odeur de toilette très incommodante

  8. Deb S.
    Deb S.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was flavourful without being overly spicy and the atmosphere was friendly. The best part was that the food was filling, nice and very affordable.

  9. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Plats excellents.

  10. André V.
    André V.
    • 62 reviews
    8/10

    excellent

  11. Jonathan W.
    Jonathan W.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Indian good served by helful and friendly staff. I will return ????

  12. Xavier V.
    Xavier V.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restau indien

  13. Hubert P.
    Hubert P.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    C est bon.

  14. Celine B.
    Celine B.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un bon moment.

  15. Céline P.
    Céline P.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Bon restaurant

  16. Sandrine B.
    Sandrine B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Resto très sympa

  17. Noemie b.
    Noemie b.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bonne découverte personnel tres sympa.

  18. Théo H.
    Théo H.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant indien. Les plats étaient bon et le serveur à notre écoute pour nous conseiller. En revanche le Menu comprenant entrée (Avec Nan fromage en plus), plat et dessert est a 16 euros alors que nous en passant par la fourchette et ayant 20% de réduction nous avons payé 17 euro pour Nan fromage, plat et dessert. Donc plus avantageux si vous y aller directement sans passer par la fourchette.

  19. Gary R.
    Gary R.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty food, spicy if you ask and pleasant service. Just lacks atmosphere.

  20. Rym S.
    Rym S.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Food as always delicious Strangely, the waiter was not as smiley as we have been used to