Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - Le Palki

8.1/10
363
1 bis, rue des Bons Enfants, 78100 Saint-Germain-en-LayeSee map

Average price €21

Menu €26

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good363 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Inès F.

    June 27, 202112 reviews

    8/10

    Resto classique de ce qu’on attend d’un indien pas très cher

  • Za L.

    October 23, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Fabienne J.
    Fabienne J.

    October 3, 20201 review

    6/10

    Resto sympa

  • André V.

    June 27, 202075 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très très bien

  • Anta F.
    Anta F.

    December 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    great restaurant and tasty food we really enjoyed this little escape to india we had the butter chicken, classic of indian specialities, that was perfect

  • Julien C.

    October 16, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food is excellent and it makes up for the settings which is a bit ran down! I will certainly come back!

  • Tiphaine B.

    May 11, 201913 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely place, good food, very nice service, though the music isn't always the best.

  • Catherine M.

    April 5, 20199 reviews

    4/10

    Odeur de toilette très incommodante

  • Deb S.

    February 9, 201915 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was flavourful without being overly spicy and the atmosphere was friendly. The best part was that the food was filling, nice and very affordable.

  • Philippe B.
    Philippe B.

    February 2, 201981 reviews

    10/10

    Plats excellents.

  • André V.

    December 8, 201875 reviews

    8/10

    excellent

  • Jonathan W.

    December 4, 201816 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good Indian good served by helful and friendly staff. I will return ????

  • Xavier V.
    Xavier V.

    September 13, 20188 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bon restau indien

  • Hubert P.

    August 18, 20188 reviews

    7/10

    C est bon.

  • Celine B.
    Celine B.

    March 7, 201814 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un bon moment.

  • Céline P.

    February 27, 20187 reviews

    6/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Sandrine B.

    August 8, 20179 reviews

    9.5/10

    Resto très sympa

  • Noemie b.

    April 1, 201716 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bonne découverte personnel tres sympa.

  • Théo H.

    April 1, 201723 reviews

    8/10
  • Gary R.

    December 4, 201514 reviews

    8.5/10

    Tasty food, spicy if you ask and pleasant service. Just lacks atmosphere.

  • Rym S.

    November 21, 201536 reviews

    9/10

    Food as always delicious Strangely, the waiter was not as smiley as we have been used to

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search