Back

Reviews Le Patio - Rive Gauche

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 872 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fer O.
    Fer O.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Good food but the meet is generallly undercooked for european style............................................….....................

  2. David F.
    David F.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, wine and service. Lighting a little bright for the evening

  3. Maria Teresa C.
    Maria Teresa C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  4. Alain S.
    Alain S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente expérience.

  5. Paulo C.
    Paulo C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Coming back from Covid closure the Le Patio team made an amazing job to make the environment feel safe and welcoming! The food was delicious as always, we had the losbter curry, losbter conchiglione and the beef ravioli, all amazing!

  6. Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food

  7. Helene G.
    Helene G.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ravioles et curry de homard excellents

  8. Catherine E.
    Catherine E.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent homard!

  9. Paulo C.
    Paulo C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The quality of the food and service is quite amazing! We had the ravioli plus the lobster tartare and fricasse! All super top!! The decoration is great with some very nice artwork! Service and super good too!

  10. Evelyne s.
    Evelyne s.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon mais si cher !!!

  11. Igor K.
    Igor K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This an excellent restaurant. A cosy place with a fantastic atmosphere. Great service and great pleople. The Chef really interested in people’s view. Food was delicious, prepared exactly to our demands and tastes. Highly recommended. You’d better make a reservation as the restaurant tends to be really crowded (another confirmation of the quality).

  12. Rebecca P.
    Rebecca P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good and well prepared food, friendly and professional staff! We enjoyed a lot our lunch and looking forward to coming again in the future!

  13. Mark A.
    Mark A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastic food, great flavours, not cheap but well worth it.

  14. Taras K.
    Taras K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just a perfect place!

  15. Janine E.
    Janine E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  16. Ismail E.
    Ismail E.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    Paying 114Fr for two tasteless salads and two beers and four coffees...:(((

  17. Anne R.
    Anne R.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Menu excellent du début à la fin !

  18. Cansu Y.
    Cansu Y.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, beyond words.

  19. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 173 reviews
    10/10

    Plats excellents, mousse au chocolat revisitée délicieuse!

  20. Ismail E.
    Ismail E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service Excellent food And all with a beatiful smile ???? Vraiment Chapeau ????

  21. Angela S.
    Angela S.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Qualité excellente!

  22. YVAN L.
    YVAN L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    PARFAIT !!!!

  23. Zsolt K.
    Zsolt K.
    • one review
    9/10

    .

  24. Philippe S.
    Philippe S.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  25. Cerf P.
    Cerf P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent service

  26. Philippe S.
    Philippe S.
    • 75 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top chasse

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    I chose this restaurant because it's in the Michelin Suisse guide. Tomato gaspacho was nice, a strong flavour of garlic which I enjoyed. Presentation of the food also good. The downside was that my main, grilled prawns with risotto. The centre of the rice was still hard. And inside the prawns were all uncooked. Service fine, friendly staff.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We both had half a lobster mine was grilled my wife's roti and half way thru it was raw. I called the waitress. it was removed and brought back on a rather silly small saucer without comment.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Faite chier

  30. Frederic C.
    Frederic C.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Great place with a tasty and excellent food.

  31. Cristina P.
    Cristina P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Repas entre amis. Très belle prestation.

  32. Esther D.
    Esther D.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent à tout point de vue !!

  33. Muwaffak B.
    Muwaffak B.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    Food was not well prepared and not up to our expectations.

  34. David W.
    David W.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Awful service, food not bad. But it's Geneva what was i expecting?

  35. Carola B.
    Carola B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice winecard, a lot of choice. Regarding the portions, except for the tartare de boeuf, where pretty small. Good service. Good food. The lady seems to know a lot about her wines.

  36. Clare N.
    Clare N.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    excellent food,original flavours , great service, will definitely be returning!