Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Seafood With friends

Reviews - Le Pêcheur

8.6/10
284
Rue de la fourche 33, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €60 Accepts Yums

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous284 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Susana T.

    October 10, 20211 review

    4/10

    Esperamos más de 1 hora por nuestra comida. Parece que el pescado asado tarda todo este tiempo en hacerse pero no nos lo advirtieron. Tampoco hubo un descuento por haber reservado con thefork

  • Kehyang L.

    October 9, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Fresh seafood. Can taste the natural flavor. Friendly service. Two kinds of tap draft beers are both good, too.

    Le Pêcheur (Owner)

    Hello Thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is very happy to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon! Mourad

  • Jaquera M.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with a beautiful ambience and especially exceptional service. The lobster was very tasty, and no judgment from the mess I made at the table!

  • Diana S.

    October 4, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Marisco fabuloso! Staff atencioso e prestável. Sem dúvida de paragem obrigatória. Preço justo.

  • Fredstorp L.

    September 24, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Liten fiskrestaurang nära Place Central med utsökt mat!

  • Niels Henrik L.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    God betjening, fint lokale og fantastisk god mad. Fik både seafood og lammeskank. Fornuftigt vinkort. Hyggeligt og uprætientiøst Hilsen Niels

  • Madeleine D.

    September 18, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bit cheeky that they gave us the bill without the promised 20% off - hopefully just an honest mistake and not trying to see if we wouldn’t notice. But food was nice and service was attentive

  • An Ne

    September 11, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Erg lekker eten en zeer goede service. 2 minpuntjes: zalm was droog en de sfeer was helaas ook minder (slechte en harde muziek. En de verlichting was te fel).

  • Mona S.

    September 11, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Unser Service Herrn Farid war competent und exzellent

  • Alain M.
    Alain M.

    September 4, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Un régal, personnel très sympathique,

  • Nicola D.

    September 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Only one word: excellent

  • Caroline F.

    August 27, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Elisa S.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida y trato buenísimo, pero lentos con la comanda

  • Leigh W.

    August 4, 20211 review

    5/10

    Very slow and poor service. Food was just so so, and the bread was what one gets at the supermarket. Very disappointed. Perhaps they were just having an off night.

  • Matteus A.

    July 8, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jairo O.

    June 25, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was very good, also the wine. The paella wa slarge, could be shared by two. Service was corteous and fast. Nice place, comfortable, I recommend,

  • Debora C.
    Debora C.

    June 6, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff that went out of their way for us (way better than average), lively location, quality of food fantastic. Highly recommended!

  • Caroline D.

    May 28, 20214 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Greg L.

    October 18, 20205 reviews

    7/10
  • Peter R.

    October 11, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice and cozy place with friendly service in the center of Brussels! Looking forward to go back

  • Edith P.

    October 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    friendly service, quality food, nice ambience, nice fire place, in middle of the city centre, we liked it very much.. my friend wanted to eat a good fish, and we got what we wanted.

  • Alain P.

    October 2, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    The atmosphere and greeting was very nice. Food was also deliciously prepared. It just seems that the staff was totally new and unprepared to be so busy. All in all it was a very nice experience.

  • Christel R.

    September 27, 2020143 reviews

    8/10

    Good place, good food and very Kind services...

  • Jan v.

    September 19, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Berry good. Just a pitty people have no respect and smoke next to you when eating. Should be prohibited by the restaurant. Apart of that the food was very good.

  • Cetty B.

    September 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Michel B.

    September 14, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect lunch and service. Paella with lobster is an absolute must.

  • Greg Z.
    Greg Z.

    August 26, 202016 reviews

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our meal very much - we ordered famous muscles and were not disappointed :-) Great service too! And nice, normal atmosphere! Recommended!

  • Thomas S.

    August 15, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    A Perfect Evening

  • Laetitia G.

    August 9, 202061 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Teri D.

    July 5, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon

Tripadvisor reviews

396 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation