Back

Reviews Le Perron

9/10
Excellent
based on 1295 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  2. Jessye B.
    Jessye B.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Le tartare de daurade était bon

  3. Anne-shelton a.
    Anne-shelton a.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place and have been going for years. A unique setting under the tree on the terrace when the weather is nice or cozy inside in the winter months. AlwYs warm welcoming service. Food is delicious!

  4. Janine M.
    Janine M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food! The fillet de perches is very good! A must try!

  5. Gabrielle l.
    Gabrielle l.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very delicious! Would recommend to others!

  6. Axel M.
    Axel M.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  7. Stephen M.
    Stephen M.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Average prices for below average food

  8. Hugh D.
    Hugh D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Warm and friendly service, good food and an excellent wine list at a reasonable price. Feels like a neighbourhood bistro - not at all touristy like many in the area. My favourite restaurant in the area.

  9. Masha-Hélène A.
    Masha-Hélène A.
    • 63 reviews
    9.5/10

    C'était excellent.

  10. James K.
    James K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We had a great night together and enjoyed the menu. Loved the Tartare Scallops - such a unique flavour combination!! Would definitely come back!

  11. Christina H.
    Christina H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We had a lovely meal at this restaurant, served by Rafael and his team. The presentation of some dishes was beautiful. The quality was also good. Would recommend for a solid meal.

  12. Steven P.
    Steven P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent and came at the right time. The service was just impeccable, difficult to get better than what we had! It was a real surprise. The waiters were very friendly and very polite as well as very nice to us. I would definitely recommend this place if you’re using the app!

  13. Mathieu m.
    Mathieu m.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Trés bonne cuisine, simple et authentique, autant authentique que l'accent (aveyronnais?) du patron!

  14. Mireille P.
    Mireille P.
    • 132 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon repas

  15. Janny C.
    Janny C.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and good service!

  16. Han Y.
    Han Y.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Warm and comforting environment. Food was delicious.

  17. K M.
    K M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, friendly service and cozy atmosphere !

  18. Federico M.
    Federico M.
    • 19 reviews
    6.5/10

    Average quality of food, good ambiance but service below expectations. We had an issue with TheFork, the only table who actually didn't get a discount, but mostly important...when the waiter realized he gave us a discount for mistake, he just walked away without saying a word and just making gestures. After we paid the full check. Despite the issue, he didn't make anything to make us feel more comfortable or offer a drink (not even a coffe!) to deal with our disappointment. Absolutely not a professional way of behaving.

  19. Gilles G.
    Gilles G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A nice place for business or pleasure. Good service, in a nice neighboorhood. Tables on the terrace in summer.

  20. Bernard  R.
    Bernard R.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had an enjoyable evening of wine and fondue. Very nice, clean, attentive service. I specifically chose the restaurant for fondue to celebrate my birthday and Le Perron did not disappoint. We shared a cheese and beef fondue with a lovely salad. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. Very nice location, and if we are in Geneva again we will go back.

  21. Chunyang z.
    Chunyang z.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    great dish, a little expensive

  22. Emmanuelle G.
    Emmanuelle G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very good, nice staff, pretty place. The 30% off that we were supposed to get by booking through the Fork wasn’t applied though on our bill, a little disappointed there.

  23. Christine R.
    Christine R.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful place and delightful setting of the terrace. Impeccable service and delicious food. Quiet and very pleasant atmosphere perfect for discussions and business lunches. A truly great find.

  24. Ben R.
    Ben R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great fondue, amazing “viandes des Grisons” (super fresh and freshly cut), and 5* service from Daniele who recommended a great wine as well. A must do in Geneva!!

  25. Shai S.
    Shai S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This was indeed a hidden gem. All dishes were awesome and all we had to do was to sit back and relax and enjoy the nice atmosphere under the big trees. The waiters were nice and helpful although English was not their strongest virtue. Would definitely come back!

  26. Jorge  B.
    Jorge B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    ....

  27. Jodie p.
    Jodie p.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Wow! Every meal was fantastic! Definitely will be coming back.

  28. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice location. Amazing atmosphere. Kind service with personal waiter. Good food.

  29. Lida H.
    Lida H.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Did not honor the reservation terms

  30. Mandy S.
    Mandy S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed our meal. The service was good and not fussy. I had the beef fondue which came with a salad and fries (2 people minimum per order). The octopus starter was also very tasty. Dessert was also good.

  31. Darren W.
    Darren W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I ate the lamb and thought it was an excellent dish. I tried the local Swiss wine which is very tasty and packed a punch!! Service was excellent

  32. Martin S.
    Martin S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We have been to Le Perron several times now and it never disappoints. The food is truly excellent and their specials are definitely worth going there. I can only recommend this place, idenpendetly of whether you you are looking for a relaxed evening with friends or a romatic dinner with your loved one.

  33. Kate j.
    Kate j.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was very attentive and waiter was very friendly, couldn't do enough to help. Food was very good and setting was pleasant. Lovely evening!

  34. Clare G.
    Clare G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bien. Bravo Le Perron!

  35. M.Michael  C.
    M.Michael C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We enjoyed a very nice meal here to celebrate our anniversary. Everything was delicious and served hot and the service was very good.

  36. Matty G.
    Matty G.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good location, nice atmosphere, friendly service. Cheese Fondue is good but not amazing.

  37. Eunhee Kate B.
    Eunhee Kate B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Always an impeccable experience. Great food and ambience and really love the head waiter- he’s simply amazing and makes the dining out experience so elevated and classy.

  38. Kurt N.
    Kurt N.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Nice staff, honest kitchen, overall satisfying

  39. Guglielmo n.
    Guglielmo n.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The service was excellent and the food also. The prices resealable for the standards of the city! I will come back for sure

  40. Juliana S.
    Juliana S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Cheese fondue was very delicious!