Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Le Petit Bistrot

9.8/10
156
89 Rue Mouffetard, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €30

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent156 reviews
10/10

Food

10/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Leanna L.

    January 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    AMAZING SERVICE! So friendly and personable. Great recommendations, accomodating to non French speakers and made me feel welcomed. I will always recommend Le Petit Bristo!!

  • Jc G.

    January 17, 202011 reviews

    9.5/10

    A recommander

  • Janet H.

    September 21, 20192 reviews

    2/10

    They did not honor our reservation so can’t comment on the food. Just disappointed because it was a very busy weekend and we had to scramble for dinner.

  • Sandra B.

    August 13, 20191 review

    10/10
  • G.reg M.

    April 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great place.

  • Liane T.

    April 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    It felt like a family restaurant. We enjoyed our meal and the service was good. We were able to communicate our needs and they responded in kind. Would go back.

  • Pauline L.

    December 26, 20186 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon

  • Allison B.

    November 18, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, great service! I came here for my first meal on a solo trip to Paris and was very impressed, I’ll definitely be back.

  • Iolanda S.
    Iolanda S.

    April 8, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    A really good restaurant, with good food and nice people.

  • Steve M.

    February 2, 201852 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic place. Great home cooking. Live music. A perfect Friday night.

  • Kristine W.
    Kristine W.

    January 19, 201843 reviews

    6.5/10

    Didn't quite like the food but ambience was nice

  • MATHIAS W.
    MATHIAS W.

    October 8, 2017164 reviews

    9/10

    Service attentionné & convivial ????????

  • - -

    September 10, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    PARFAIT!

  • Jana S.
    Jana S.

    September 8, 20178 reviews

    7/10
  • Serge B.

    August 13, 20178 reviews

    8/10

    Resto bien

  • - -

    July 29, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent overall

  • - -

    June 25, 20162 reviews

    7.5/10

    Cozy restaurant with sweet straff. Good value for money with fixed menu processen and cheap wine.. Nice atmosphere. Food was OK.

Tripadvisor reviews

341 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation