Back

Reviews Le Petit Orgueil

  1. Klaus N.
    Klaus N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    God betjening, god mad, så simpelt kan det gøres

  2. Damien f.
    Damien f.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine traditionnelle française

  3. Caroline l.
    Caroline l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    2

  4. Jean-pascal C.
    Jean-pascal C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top.

  5. Rachel C.
    Rachel C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent de l’entrée au dessert .

  6. Alina I.
    Alina I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved loved loved the food, place, service, everything!

  7. Edwin M.
    Edwin M.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and excellent food. The waitress took time to explain the menu options. I had scallops in a creamy and nicely spiced sauce to start. They were delicious. For my main course I had sea bass with a wonderful herb and nut topping and sautéed potatoes and mushrooms. The main course was excellent and well balanced.

  8. Sadhana J.
    Sadhana J.
    • one review
    10/10

    I highly recommend this restaurant! Every dish was delicious and well presented, the service was excellent, and the atmosphere was cozy.

  9. Will B.
    Will B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The waitress and venue made our night. Absolutely on point. Food was delicious and location good

  10. Fei H.
    Fei H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  11. Amandine A.
    Amandine A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dîner.

  12. Mirko j.
    Mirko j.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a very pleasurable dinner, especially the saint jacques scallops were arranged perfectly with a spicy sauce. Good entrecôte and lamb shank.

  13. Aurelie G.
    Aurelie G.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    un excellent moment ! je recommande salade du soleil exquise

  14. Kristina P.
    Kristina P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic, tasty, creative food and a very friendly waitress who helped with translating the entire menu patiently in perfect English. A very enjoyable meal!

  15. Keith I.
    Keith I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great place to eat. Good food with something for all.

  16. Patricia a.
    Patricia a.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse à recommander

  17. Linda B.
    Linda B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exquisite food, great value, charming location. I will definitely recommend Le Petit Orgueil!

  18. Judith L.
    Judith L.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pas tres special, ok

  19. Virginia Y.
    Virginia Y.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    I had the fish and enjoyed it very much. I was cooked perfectly with a nice presentation. It was a good value for the money.

  20. Aihoun t.
    Aihoun t.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon resto, simple et efficace

  21. Luce A.
    Luce A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Very nice service and convivial approch. thanks for that. The starters were very fancy and testy. The main course were not really gastronome but ok. In any cases I guess that they have a potential to become 5 stars in all the menu suggestions. The interior design is not in adequation with the name of the restaurant ! When I booked this restaurant I wondering if the place was bistrot 100% and it was not.

  22. Masayuki t.
    Masayuki t.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty and reasonable! The staff is very kind.

  23. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • 108 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent and welcoming service. Sweet neighborhood spot. Inventive twist on traditional French cuisine.

  24. Arianna G.
    Arianna G.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner in Paris Menù Gourmet typical and very good

  25. Remi-mathieu P.
    Remi-mathieu P.
    • 60 reviews
    8.5/10

    Accueil et service top. Prix ok. Nourriture faire maison mais relativement simple

  26. Benjamin l.
    Benjamin l.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    N'accepte pas les tickets restaurants

  27. Olesya K.
    Olesya K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed our dinner. Very tasty. Fresh food. Presentation of the dish is creative. Service at high level. Good suggestions. Will come back again!

  28. Christophe N.
    Christophe N.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Parfait.

  29. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    This was our second visit to Le Petit Orgueil and it was just as good as the first time! The restaurant is on a quiet side street, a few metres from the noisy Rue Montorgueil. It is run by a young couple who are attentive and friendly. A very nice atmosphere. The fish and seafood are prepared beautifully with lovely accompaniments and well presented. The poire rotie for an entree was wonderful. The wine prices are reasonable. The prices are good, especially with the discount. We recommend!

  30. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal!

  31. Gary C.
    Gary C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were warmly greeted on entry and from start to finish the meal was very nice. It was nice and relaxing feeling under no pressure between courses.. There was a good atmosphere with a good mix of customers.sampling the fine food served at le petite orgueil . Will difinatelty come back .

  32. Serin K.
    Serin K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good atmosphere

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely people and lovely food. A good bistro to know in the Montorgeuil area.

  34. Adrian D.
    Adrian D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food. Menu is limited but of good quality.

  35. Ayrin C.
    Ayrin C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    tres bonne adresse

  36. Françoise  C.
    Françoise C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  37. Hosun R.
    Hosun R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    very nice

  38. Duc B.
    Duc B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Fait maison, accueil chaleureux, en résumé simple mais très bon. On y retourne les yeux fermés sachant que l'offre, la concurrence dans le quartier Montorgueil est importante. Il fait partie de nos "cantines".

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  40. Cyrille m.
    Cyrille m.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon accueil; cuisine intéressante concernant les entrées, moins élaborée pour les plats principaux; déco assez incohérente.