Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Le Petit Pékin

9.6/10
247
162 Avenue Parmentier, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €23

Menu du Midi €17

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent247 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marie E.
    Marie E.

    May 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Jolie petite découverte, à renouveller

  • David J.
    David J.

    April 19, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    As the name suggests this is a small family run restaurant which serves outstanding Chinese food. We chose it in the basis of its excellent reviews and we were not disappointed.

  • Martial G.

    January 22, 202223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Une belle cuisine

  • Seana M.
    Seana M.

    January 28, 202037 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing Peking duck. Traditional three courses. High quality. Hats off. Chapeaux!

  • Petero G.
    Petero G.

    September 14, 201929 reviews

    8/10

    I came once over the week for lunch but to avoid in the weekend, as price skyrockets, 75€ for 2 people for lunch... even though it was good, found it super pricey!

    Le Petit Pékin (Owner)

    Merci de votre visite et de votre petit mot.

  • Judith J.

    September 3, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Petero G.
    Petero G.

    June 18, 201929 reviews

    10/10

    We missed the deadline for the special, so we weren’t eligible, but food was amazing

  • Viviane L.
    Viviane L.

    May 31, 201971 reviews

    10/10

    Raviolis maison excellents

  • Viviane L.
    Viviane L.

    May 10, 201971 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine authentique service attentif vins excellents

  • Fabien k.
    Fabien k.

    April 25, 201935 reviews

    6.5/10

    Sympa, plutôt bon

  • Petero G.
    Petero G.

    January 9, 201929 reviews

    9/10
  • Vivek K.

    October 9, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere and pretty decent peaking duck. Just remember to call and reserve your duck in advance ! Staff are very kind.

Tripadvisor reviews

28 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation