8.4/10
Very good
based on 1761 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roberto c.
    Roberto c.
    • 219 reviews
    10/10

    Filets de perche et pain perdu excellent RAS

  2. Roberto c.
    Roberto c.
    • 220 reviews
    10/10

    Filets de perche (Estonie) bon légume frite maison blanchi tout excellent

  3. Fabiano G.
    Fabiano G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon

  4. Milenka t.
    Milenka t.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Trop bon!!! Et l’attention impeccable

  5. Jojo L.
    Jojo L.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    We had the 50% off deal, and that made it really worth it. While the ribs tasted good and legit and our drinks were of generous portions, I don't think I would come here on full price. The restaurant decor itself is dated, but clean. The bathroom was functional but less clean - I've definitely been to worse bathrooms in Geneva. Its in a shady neighborhood, but the restaurant is legitimate and became busy during the night.

  6. Claire S.
    Claire S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tre belle decouverte

  7. Denise m.
    Denise m.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    The food is really good and in good portions, we took fondue chinoise and tagliata, both delicious. The problem is the service very slow (although very kind), and the location is really very basic and maybe a bit “sad”, I would suggest some little renovation in order to esaltate the good food!

  8. Dmitry s.
    Dmitry s.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very good!!! Wonderful spare ribs

  9. Nazlie M.
    Nazlie M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Extra!

  10. Pietro f.
    Pietro f.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Our lunch in Geneva was very good.. We had entrecote and hamburgers and they were amazing.. Maybe the restaurant itself was not so clean but the food was amazing.

  11. Desy D.
    Desy D.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    The place is not well maintained. It looked dirty and old although the food was correct.

  12. Daniela F.
    Daniela F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Top!!!

  13. Klaudija S.
    Klaudija S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best value for money in Geneva. Fantastic quality of the food. Coming back here already a 7th or 8th time. Must try: Tagliata de beuf, Steak beuf a la plancha, Tartar beuf.

  14. Emy H.
    Emy H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine!

  15. Claudia N.
    Claudia N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent

  16. Sarah L.
    Sarah L.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    We have been here a few times and the food is always good! However, during our recent visit we waited 1.5 h for food. I think there was a new waiter - strangely it was faster when the chef was working alone. The restaurant was not packed, it was maybe 4 other small groups which made the wait a bit puzzling.

  17. Cusimano L.
    Cusimano L.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Bruillant mais le reste Bon On nous a offert un dessert

  18. Gautier J.
    Gautier J.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top du top, allez-y.

  19. Jerome v.
    Jerome v.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    A cook from the heart whom serves his clients with a very friendly approach.

  20. Heinz S.
    Heinz S.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Judging from the look of this restaurant, you would never expect such delicious meals inside. Service was attentive and always there when we needed something and to say it again, the food was wonderful! And compared to my first time there, the service was quicker! I will eat there again!

  21. Jean-Luc S.
    Jean-Luc S.
    • 46 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon dessert!

  22. Leidy C.
    Leidy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tres bien

  23. Piyawan P.
    Piyawan P.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellents plats et desserts, mais le service était un peu lent.

  24. Tim M.
    Tim M.
    • 40 reviews
    4.5/10

    Excellentes viandes mais evitez la fondue!

  25. J-C R.
    J-C R.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Pavé de cheval excellent

  26. Heinz S.
    Heinz S.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Food was really great, worth the waiting. One thing that could be improved is the setting, a little bit of decoration, some color and maybe no open wine bottles on the bar. Happy to come again for the food!

  27. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    2nd visit here tonight and the food was perfect - had the takani de bœuf again as it is SO good and the entrecôte de cerf was so tender. Caramel bananas sublime!!! Restaurant was packed but only 1 waiter however he was so kind we decided he deserved our patience.

  28. Benjamin K.
    Benjamin K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant is not fancy but the food is great!

  29. Aditi S.
    Aditi S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely quaint small restaurant with genuine people

  30. Xavier  m.
    Xavier m.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Service trop long

  31. Klaudija S.
    Klaudija S.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is good, but we had to wait 55min to get the water, 1h35 to get one starter for 2, and another 40min to get the entrecote de beuf. We spent 2h55 at the restaurant and left without a dessert as we were too tired to wait. Usually we spend 1h30 - 2h at most for dinner with starter, main and dessert. Cutleries and tissues we had to pick ourselves as there was only 1 waiter for 42 people

  32. Frédéric B.
    Frédéric B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !

  33. Jean-Paul B.
    Jean-Paul B.
    • 76 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent rapport qualité-prix. De plus, le service était attentionné.

  34. Laetitia D.
    Laetitia D.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant sympa service au top

  35. Sarah L.
    Sarah L.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was great - we had the tartare and entrecôte. Hearty food without pretense, we have been here twice and would like to come back! The interior is a bit dated but it’s lovely to sit outside in summer.

  36. Francesco c.
    Francesco c.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon accueil. Filets de perches top Content on y retourne

  37. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Simply amazing food. We love the place and we definitely recommend it! Entrecote, tartare de beuf, tagliata, pain perdue: must try!

  38. Martin b.
    Martin b.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    a ce règaler

  39. Célia A.
    Célia A.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Le service un peux long.

  40. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 51 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food. Meat is extremely tasty! On the week end it gets packed and you have to take into account there’s to wait. But it’s worth it for a great meal!