Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Le Piano Perché

9.6/10
1357
8 Rue Aristide Bruant, 75018 ParisSee map

Average price €48

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent1357 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sebastien D.
    Sebastien D.

    July 15, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel très accueillant et sympathique, cuisine très bonne

  • Terri M.
    Terri M.

    June 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Exceeded all expectations!!! The food was amazing and I’ve recommended this restaurant to several others. I have nothing but good things to say

  • Clemence M.
    Clemence M.

    June 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon, comme toujours!

  • CYRIL S.
    CYRIL S.

    May 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Joli petit resto très sympa, nous avons passé s un agréable moment convivial, on s'est régalé, un grand merci.

  • Tobias D.
    Tobias D.

    May 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Truly delicious food and very nice atmosphere.

  • Juli S.

    April 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great place hidden in the Montmartre area. Very good dishes with well presented meal and an excellent service! We had a kid with us and both waiters were wonderful to her. Will certainly come back

  • Samia K.

    April 13, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Serveur très sympa! Bonne cuisine

  • Sheena K.

    February 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Really lovely restaurant with fantastic food. Highly recommend it0

  • Cedric D.

    December 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    It was our second visit (first one in 2018) and we loved it again. Excellent food, kind service. Well worth the visit and definite gem. Thank you.

  • Celine V.
    Celine V.

    December 8, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Our favorite restaurant in Paris!! The service and the food are both amazing ! Can’t wait to go back .

  • Karell R.
    Karell R.

    November 12, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil et service, cuisine excellente

  • Elisabeth W.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful food! Nicely served portions! Loved the very private room downstairs. A sweet little place off Rue Lepic in a quartier we love! We will be back.

  • Marcel R.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was great! Food was amazing, staff attentive and ambience cozy and nice, with a beautiful interior.

  • Hubert L.
    Hubert L.

    July 7, 202146 reviews

    10/10

    Génial comme d’habitude !

  • Lucien F.

    May 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Un restaurant très sympathique

  • ALEX H.

    October 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Denitza P.

    February 29, 20207 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food, great service. Our table was a bit isolated from the main room near the kitchen but we still had a great time

  • Simon W.

    December 31, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Barbara M.
    Barbara M.

    November 20, 201945 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon dîné . A refaire

  • Emma M.

    November 9, 201925 reviews

    7.5/10

    Très bon mais très long !

  • Josh S.
    Josh S.

    October 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Claire H.

    October 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    A very cosy restuarant with high quality, delicious food.

  • Estelle D.

    September 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Repas excellent !

  • Michel F.
    Michel F.

    September 14, 201969 reviews

    10/10

    Took one of my oldest friends there last night. Superb as always! Started off with the perfect egg and then moved on to the special of the day which was an amazing monkfish with shrimp.

  • Y. G.
    Y. G.

    September 3, 201949 reviews

    10/10

    Top !

  • Kathryn f.

    August 30, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Food was very good to excellent - the “crispy melty French pig” and chocolate almond milk soup dessert were standouts.

  • - -

    July 27, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    We had a lovely window setting with the summer breeze keeping us cool. It was quiet, tranquil delicious evening that was in hurried and I recommend this location ????????

  • Alexandre C.

    June 13, 2019114 reviews

    10/10

    C’était excellent !! Je recommande

  • Michel F.
    Michel F.

    June 4, 201969 reviews

    10/10

    Took my older daughter and her new husband here during their visit to Paris. They loved every part of this delicious meal. This is a special place for us in Montmartre.

  • Vicente i.

    May 18, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Langostine ravioli were delicious. Lovely, very polite people. My fiancee and I really enjoyed it

  • Konstantinos L.

    May 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Celine V.
    Celine V.

    April 26, 201925 reviews

    10/10

    It’s my favorite restaurant in Paris! Very creative cuisine with the freshest ingredients.

  • Charlotte P.

    March 27, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    Great French restaurant!

  • - -
    - -

    March 16, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse !

  • Scott J.

    January 3, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • - -
    - -

    January 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    December 18, 20181 review

    8/10

    Recommended by our hotel and did not disappoint. Small menu and food very tasty with fresh, seasonal ingredients to provide a quality French dining experience which was exactly what we wanted.

  • Michel F.
    Michel F.

    November 13, 201869 reviews

    10/10
  • Herve H.
    Herve H.

    September 29, 201821 reviews

    10/10

    EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

  • - -

    September 1, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and service! we recommend this place!

Tripadvisor reviews

104 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation