Back

Reviews Le Piano Perché

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 1190 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. ALEX H.
    ALEX H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Great tastes, great service, great place. Their meals are surprising, the different ingredients are well mixed to wake up your senses ( special mention to the Burrata !). Congratulations and thanks for this great evening !

  2. Denitza P.
    Denitza P.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing food, great service. Our table was a bit isolated from the main room near the kitchen but we still had a great time

  3. Simon W.
    Simon W.
    • one review
    9/10

    This little restaurant was a great find and ideal for a New Year’s eve supper. Delicious food served with charm by the chef himself and his two assistants. The suggested wines to accompany each course were spot on. The perfect way to welcome 2020.

  4. Barbara M.
    Barbara M.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon dîné . A refaire

  5. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon mais très long !

  6. Josh S.
    Josh S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Comfortable atmosphere, super friendly and acclimating service - and a wonderful variety of fresh made dishes make this one of the my favorite restaurants in Montmartre. Merci beaucoup et à la prochaine!

  7. Claire H.
    Claire H.
    • one review
    10/10

    A very cosy restuarant with high quality, delicious food.

  8. Estelle D.
    Estelle D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Repas excellent !

  9. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Took one of my oldest friends there last night. Superb as always! Started off with the perfect egg and then moved on to the special of the day which was an amazing monkfish with shrimp.

  10. Y. G.
    Y. G.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

  11. Kathryn f.
    Kathryn f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was very good to excellent - the “crispy melty French pig” and chocolate almond milk soup dessert were standouts.

  12. Andy J.
    Andy J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a lovely window setting with the summer breeze keeping us cool. It was quiet, tranquil delicious evening that was in hurried and I recommend this location ????????

  13. Alexandre C.
    Alexandre C.
    • 114 reviews
    10/10

    C’était excellent !! Je recommande

  14. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Took my older daughter and her new husband here during their visit to Paris. They loved every part of this delicious meal. This is a special place for us in Montmartre.

  15. Vicente i.
    Vicente i.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Langostine ravioli were delicious. Lovely, very polite people. My fiancee and I really enjoyed it

  16. Konstantinos L.
    Konstantinos L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service, the decor is so nice and as a fish and seafood lover, I loved the dishes. I guess it's even better on Thursday night when they have the "Musical Dinner" with the piano playing.

  17. Tim V.
    Tim V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  18. Celine A.
    Celine A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    It’s my favorite restaurant in Paris! Very creative cuisine with the freshest ingredients.

  19. Charlotte P.
    Charlotte P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Great French restaurant!

  20. Eloïse G.
    Eloïse G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse !

  21. Alexis S.
    Alexis S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine!!

  22. Scott J.
    Scott J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    An inventive (if somewhat limited) menu. Food is nicely presented and quite fresh and delicious. Service was efficient and friendly but not intrusive. Unfortunately there was something about the ambiance that did not mesh with the food and especially the prices ... even just a simple dimming of the lights might have created a bit more atmosphere. Even though the food was delicious, the overall experience (starters, mains, cheapest bottle of wine on the list and one dessert) did not feel like good value for money at over 100 euros for two people.

  23. Elton L.
    Elton L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome food in a quiet, cosy setting. Veal was done perfectly which indicated the quality of the rest of the food available. If you are in Paris, and have the time for a fantastic meal at an affordable price, this is a perfect place to go. Booking ahead is advised as it does get busy later on during the night

  24. Linda C.
    Linda C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Recommended by our hotel and did not disappoint. Small menu and food very tasty with fresh, seasonal ingredients to provide a quality French dining experience which was exactly what we wanted.

  25. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Consistently excellent. We always feel really welcome when we come here. Of course we’re practically regulars now and we tend to bring friends. Just a very friendly Parisian place serving outstanding food.

  26. SOHYUN J.
    SOHYUN J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Thank you for beautiful french dishes making meaningful memory with my family.

  27. Herve H.
    Herve H.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

  28. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and service! we recommend this place!

  29. Aude b.
    Aude b.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  30. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent restaurant hidden on a side street in Montmartre serving outstanding cuisine. The bass with risotto was an absolute delight, just an explosion of flavors. The "perfect egg" was exactly that, perfect. Friendly service in an unpretentious but very nicely done interior. We'll be back!

  31. Ole J.
    Ole J.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Nice place. The food was okay. Nothing to complain. The restaurant is fine and service is average.

  32. Marina L.
    Marina L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very very good restaurant! Go!

  33. Jessica D.
    Jessica D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, fantastic food, beautiful and comfortable place. Will come back with pleasure

  34. Nanette M.
    Nanette M.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food, expertly prepared, and delicious. We really liked that many fresh vegetables incorporated were into the dishes. Tables are nicely spaced and the small restaurant is quiet.

  35. Mathieu M.
    Mathieu M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    L'oeuf bio ????

  36. Fredrik S.
    Fredrik S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is a rather small restaurant and we were the only foreign visitors (and that is usually a good sign). We were not disappointed. It was very nice food and good personal service.

  37. Elise T.
    Elise T.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  38. Katy M.
    Katy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food

  39. Patrick D.
    Patrick D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    excellent food, excellent people. The room downstairs is not as appealing as the main room at street and kitchen level.

  40. Xavier E.
    Xavier E.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Bravo