Register my restaurant
Help


French With friends

Reviews - Le Pierre Scize

9.6/10
263
Pl. de la République, 01400 Châtillon-sur-Chalaronne
French
Average price €69

Le Pierre Scize

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent263 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Marc W.

    Marc W.2 reviews

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    They were so nice to let me make a reservation even that im alone. I dont speak french, the owner explained the menu for me in perfect english, with a REALLY good attitude. Everything is perfect, the environment, the food quality, the PORTION (which is so big that i cant even finish!) They are even so nice to let me take the rest away! This is definitely a must-visit restaurant in lyon!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Martin M.5 reviews

    February 1, 2023

    7/10

    Pleasant place with a very friendly team. Food was ok. Nothing wrong at all, but also nothing special. Won’t go back. Salad was very unimaginative. The rest was ok but rather bland. The ambiance is also nothing special.

  • Hui-Hsuan W.1 review

    July 23, 2022

    10/10

    Meals used fresh ingredients with special touch with spot on spices; every thing was well cooked and just delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful as well.

  • Ed K.2 reviews

    May 20, 2022

    9.5/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed our evening. The food was excellent and the fact that the chef and his daughter were the servers made it even more special. You will enjoy.

  • Audrey C.

    Audrey C.3 reviews

    January 15, 2022

    10/10

    The best restaurant in France that I’ve ever tasted.

  • - -11 reviews

    November 11, 2019

    10/10

    The waitress was very accomodating and nice. Food was extremely good.

  • - -1 review

    November 8, 2019

    10/10

    Rafined delicious food from local producers in a warm and friendly environment.

Tripadvisor reviews

60 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.