Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Le Poincaré

8.7/10
205
22 Avenue Raymond Poincaré, 75116 ParisSee map

Average price €38

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous206 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jordan F.

    April 26, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • Luis L.
    Luis L.

    April 17, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Buen servicio, comida más o menos.

  • Prapti S.
    Prapti S.

    March 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant, pleasant and patient staff, excellent service and excellent food, really enjoyed.

  • Louis P.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    This restaurant was one of the best restaurants me and my other half have been too! The staff were friendly and the food was incredible, I wouldn't think twice about going back there!

  • Thomas M.

    December 11, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Richard H.

    November 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Charbel M.
    Charbel M.

    October 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Impressive

  • Kriss s.
    Kriss s.

    October 25, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful staff. Great food and a nice environment

  • Hungry H.

    October 17, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    A warm welcome and a good menu selection. The Magret de Canard was very good as were the desserts we had. Felt like. French Brasserie! Worth a visit

  • Mariia S.

    July 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Eric H.

    July 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Elizabeth C.
    Elizabeth C.

    February 29, 20201 review

    9/10

    The service is enough to go back but the food was great too! Great first meal in Paris! We will be back again this trip!

  • Martha S.

    February 19, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    The place is nice and the attention is very good, but the food is not the best, typical tourist restaurant. The only thing we liked was the hamburger that my daughter ordered

  • Mary C.

    February 11, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Steve W.

    December 23, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Aloha C

    November 11, 20193 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very good food; nice restaurant for conversation... lovely!

  • - -

    May 9, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Wonderful creamy onion soup!

    Le Poincaré (Owner)

    Yes it's very French ... thank you for your comment.

  • - -

    December 31, 20181 review

    9/10

    Great New Year's dinner. Food was very good. Servers were fun and attentive and the atmosphere was very festive. We had a great time in a great place!

    Le Poincaré (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment.

  • - -

    October 27, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    We enjoyed the restaurant. I found the charcuterie board a little slim on the cheese for the price but the french onion is to die for. Good wine selection and some great craft beers.

    Le Poincaré (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment.

  • - -
    - -

    July 15, 20183 reviews

    6/10

    nice

    Le Poincaré (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment

Tripadvisor reviews

483 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation