Back

Reviews Le Poulpry

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1763 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Barbara Joy C.
    Barbara Joy C.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    We could not ask for a better place to celebrate a special occasion (my husband's birthday). This restaurant is gorgeous and spacious, the service is attentive and professional, and the food is outstanding and beautifully presented. Le Poulpry has earned a top spot on our list of favorite Parisian restaurants. We will return!

  2. Sylvie J.
    Sylvie J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Originalité de l'implantation

  3. Philippe G.
    Philippe G.
    • 431 reviews
    5.5/10

    on se repose sur ses lauriers ??? allez, on se reprend !

  4. Tatiana P.
    Tatiana P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine et excellent service.

  5. Rob H.
    Rob H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We felt like we were in a private club, and then read that the restaurant was a club back in the day. Excellent service and food. We will return!

  6. Phlippe M.
    Phlippe M.
    • 69 reviews
    9/10

    Le charme du XXeme siècle !

  7. Thierry m.
    Thierry m.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    super

  8. Julien P.
    Julien P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  9. Rob K.
    Rob K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely food, lacking in atmosphere

  10. MY KIM P.
    MY KIM P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    A recommander

  11. Pierre-Jean B.
    Pierre-Jean B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent diner !

  12. Mitchell C.
    Mitchell C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderfully attentive, pleasant staff with great language abilities. Wonderfully cooked and presented food, a very enjoyable French culinary evening

  13. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    TOP

  14. Martin B.
    Martin B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service, beautiful traditional setting and quiet ambience. Excellent value with the fork 20% discount!

  15. Kay D.
    Kay D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Je le recommande fortement

  16. Thin Hinane H.
    Thin Hinane H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  17. Jukka P.
    Jukka P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect ambiance for a romantic dinner!

  18. James M.
    James M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambiance, incredible service and very good food. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  19. Fatima b.
    Fatima b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellentisme

  20. William W.
    William W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and nice ambiance. Food is just perfect!

  21. NAGIREDDY K.
    NAGIREDDY K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was excellent. We had basically a private dinner.

  22. Timothy K.
    Timothy K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    My wife and I had a wonderful mea there last night. Our waiter spoke excellent English (thank you), and the food was terrific (nice variety of flavors all very well prepared). The only negative was that it was quite warm in the dining area (we could not wait to leave to cool off. Otherwise, it was a fantastic meal.

  23. Annie A.
    Annie A.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service un peu pressé

  24. Pierre L.
    Pierre L.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait de A à Z

  25. Samia H.
    Samia H.
    • one review
    10/10

    un restaurant à recommander

  26. Pierre G.
    Pierre G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Great plates but the waiters could have smile more

  27. Bérangère F.
    Bérangère F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  28. joris d.
    joris d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  29. Mad l.
    Mad l.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nous pourrions y retourner

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely perfect. Exceptional plates.

  31. Ann l.
    Ann l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bien

  32. Gang x.
    Gang x.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Food was so great, and they provide 30% discount , my family was very satisfied and if I would surely recommemd this restaurant to my friends who come to paris

  33. Jesper S.
    Jesper S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Extremely well made food through all three courses. Nice atmosphere and good service. A very good place to have your dinner in Paris! Strongly recommended.

  34. Cora L.
    Cora L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service is very good, environment is elegant and dish taste very good!

  35. Sebastien L.
    Sebastien L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent à recommander

  37. Chi N.
    Chi N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bonne table dans un tres bel endroit.

  38. Charles B.
    Charles B.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon moment

  39. Frederic H.
    Frederic H.
    • 315 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats très raffinés, service un peu approximatif au début du repas. Le cadre est super, nous avons passé une très belle soirée au restaurant Le Poulpry.

  40. Chantal F.
    Chantal F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    habitant Lille, c'est la 3eme fois que nous allons au Poulpry, les deux premières fois avec Groupon et le jeudi 30 mars avec la fourchette, nous sommes accueillis comme les clients payant le prix fort, une fois de plus nous nous sommes régalés de l'entrée au dessert