Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Vegetarian Traditional

Reviews - Le Puits de Légumes

8.5/10
782
18, rue du Cardinal Lemoine, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €23

Menu "Express" 13,50 €13.5

Bienvenue au restaurant Le Puits de légumes - Le Puits de Légumes, Paris
Aperçu de l'intérieur - Le Puits de Légumes, Paris
Vue de la salle - Le Puits de Légumes, Paris
Tables dressées - Le Puits de Légumes, Paris

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous782 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carole G.
    Carole G.

    July 5, 202113 reviews

    8/10

    Bonne cuisine , temps d’attente un peu long

  • Jan T.

    October 24, 201944 reviews

    6/10

    Basic vegetarian food in a 1980 setting. Nothing wrong, nothing special. We expected more in this part of Paris. Place and menu need a makeover.

  • Roberta M.

    September 2, 201948 reviews

    9.5/10
  • François B.

    July 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super service et resto !

  • Mariyen R.

    July 18, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Really nice restaurant, portions are big and food is really good. Service was a bit slow.

  • Léa L.
    Léa L.

    February 14, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande sans hésiter.

  • Morgane T.

    January 18, 201946 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service rapide et efficace

  • Savneet K.
    Savneet K.

    November 16, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    It was pretty good restraunt, with the best vegetarian food. A must visit in Paris !

  • - -

    October 26, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    sympa, original

  • - -

    September 25, 20181 review

    10/10

    Super ! Je recommande vivement

  • Niranjan R.
    Niranjan R.

    August 28, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place for vegetarian food. The pasta was unbelievable! Dont miss it!

  • Laurent G.

    July 14, 201867 reviews

    9.5/10

    Produits frais ; bravo.

  • Michel N.

    June 30, 201810 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine simple, plats copieux.

  • Remy m.

    April 24, 20186 reviews

    7.5/10

    Chaleureux

  • Morgane B.

    March 6, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice and dedicated crew. Good food, with a lot of good products to try.

  • Gilles G.

    January 11, 201827 reviews

    6/10
  • - -

    December 23, 20171 review

    8/10

    A good vegetarian restaurant in Paris, with good condiments. I found the food a little cold.

  • François K.

    October 14, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait!!

  • JEREMIE S.

    April 4, 20171 review

    7/10

    Assiettes copieuses, serveur aimable. Un peu décu par le crumble aux pommes, mais je recommande la soupe de potimarron et le tofu au curry.

  • Richard M.

    April 1, 201752 reviews

    8.5/10

    très bon végétarien mis à part les pâtes au pesto trop sèches. Rapport qualité prix impeccable ! service très sympa

  • Steph c.

    April 1, 2017100 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Frank G.
    Frank G.

    December 21, 201674 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un lieu convivial où visiblement il y a des habitués. Accueil simple et prévenant. Dans l'assiette il y a de tout pour manger sain mais varié.

Tripadvisor reviews

145 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation