Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Le Puits du Trésor

9.6/10
318
21 Route des 4 Châteaux, 11600 Lastours
French
Average price €61

Le Puits du Trésor

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent318 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nicolas R.1 review

    March 16, 2023

    5/10

    The service was perfect, but the food wasn't great. Not a lot of innovation in the dishes (I had lamb with mushrooms and mashed potates, and my wife a similar dish but with fish. The couvert and first dish wasn't tasty at all. We let them know and they send another first dish that was better but nothing crazy. Overall is a good experience but definitely not met the expectations of a michelin restaurant.

  • Fiona R.8 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    9.5/10

    Amazing food. Organic and seasonal. The staff were so friendly and looked after 9 of us, including 2 vegetarians, so well. A really special treat. Thank you

    Le Puits du TrésorOwner

    Nous avons été ravis de vous recevoir et nous remercions pour vos élogieuses félicitations . Toute l’équipe vous souhaite une belle et heureuse année

  • Chris F.2 reviews

    November 18, 2022

    10/10

    It was a superb and relaxing experience, the nicest meal I've had in a long time.

    Le Puits du TrésorOwner

    The whole Puits du Trésor team is delighted with your very complimentary comment for this moment which allowed you to discover us. Thank you

  • Nicolas W.9 reviews

    September 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    An excellent, perfectly paced lunch in a superb location. Only crticism would be that wines from the Corbieres and Minervois producers should be on the wine list. Otherwise all to the highest standards.

  • Amber F.2 reviews

    August 14, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic experience! The wine pairings were perfect. Staff were exceptional. Wonderful experience.

  • alan l.12 reviews

    January 22, 2022

    10/10

    It’s the first time I have dined Le puits du Tresor , it was highly recommended by friends, and we were not disappointed. I will definitely return.

  • Mirjaliisa V.5 reviews

    January 1, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very creative and beautifully presented food. Focus on good produce and dialogue between different textures. Black truffle is a local specialty and well used in the menu. Extremely friendly service and nice ambience. Interesting surroundings too.

  • Sophie G.

    Sophie G.1 review

    October 20, 2021

    10/10

    Parfait!!! We loved everything. Thank you so much for the lovely evening we really enjoyed it. Especially the soup, it was really something special wow:)!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Luisa P.

    Luisa P.4 reviews

    July 3, 2021

    10/10

    The carefully considered and curated cuisine, exquisite presentation, attentive but not overbearing service and calm ambience made for a wonderful culinary experience. Excellent and often unusual flavor pairings. Delicious!

  • - -6 reviews

    July 24, 2020

    10/10

    Amazing food and service. Would definitely recommend to friends who comes around.

    Le Puits du TrésorOwner

    Bonsoir, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire très élogieux et nous serons ravis de vous retrouver à notre table Cordialement Mr Boyer

  • - -4 reviews

    August 2, 2018

    10/10

    We love this restaurant and regret not living closer and being able to eat there more often! Oustanding food and very nice service, all our special requests (allergies) were respected. Definitely will return again !

  • Giorgio G.

    Giorgio G.4 reviews

    December 25, 2017

    10/10

    The quality of the food is really outstanding and the chef will surpass your expectations! The price is also really honest for the level of the restaurant. However, your lunch will take a long time as the food is not precooked and everything is incredibly fresh. You will need at least a couple of hours to complete your meal. Not ideal if you have small kids, but perfect for a special occasion or a romantic dinner. The location is also beautiful, a good break after visiting the four castles of Lastours! The chef is renowned and is cited on the Micheline guide, so book in advance!

  • - -1 review

    September 16, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, beautiful setting, wonderful food.

Tripadvisor reviews

237 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.