Back

Reviews Le Robinet d'Or

8.2/10

Very good

based on 518 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Thomas a.
    Thomas a.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, comme d'habitude !

  2. Brittany P.
    Brittany P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food, excellent service. The scallop risotto and seared duck breast with fois gras were especially good.

  3. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Gorgeous food. Brilliant that the servers were bilingual. Had the cod, was divine. My partner had the duck which was lovely. The chips were amazing and the dauphinois were to die for!!!

  4. Isabelle G.
    Isabelle G.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  5. Marta c.
    Marta c.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Everything great, food and staff!

  6. Charlène L.
    Charlène L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food! Good ambiance and reasonnable prices ;-)

  7. Muriel L.
    Muriel L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A recommander

  8. Nass M.
    Nass M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Resto sympas

  9. Emmanuel l.
    Emmanuel l.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine, au calme.

  10. Björn L.
    Björn L.
    • one review
    10/10

    perfect!:-)

  11. Victor G.
    Victor G.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Super cuisine et service

  12. Cécilia S.
    Cécilia S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon ! Je vous le recommande

  13. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Service was not great. Took 10 min to get a menu. 15 min to take our order. However, the food makes up for it. Everything was delicious. Average price for Paris

  14. Alix R.
    Alix R.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon brunch, simple et copieux. Patio sympathique.

  15. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  16. David b.
    David b.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice

  17. Agathe D.
    Agathe D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Découverte fortuite, une excellente surprise.

  18. Roland S.
    Roland S.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super restaurant, excellente cuisine, service impeccable. Merci pour cette agréable surprise.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    A hidden gem! Excellent choices done really well. Good service. Well priced. Highly recommended.

  20. Eva s.
    Eva s.
    • 110 reviews
    8.5/10

    cadre agreable .. et c était tres bon ! Simplement A recommander !!

  21. Veronique C.
    Veronique C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon brunch et copieux surtout si vous prenez le burger . Produits frais maison , équilibré. Très bon rapport qualité prix . Le Quartier du canal saint Martin est super .

  22. Jonas A.
    Jonas A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    First of all we were really surprised that the staff could speak proper English and could give us a very good vine recommendation. The food came very fast and was very good. The meat was exactly how we wanted it. Thank you for a very good evening!

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    was not bad. snail was so delicious, but risotto was salty.

  24. Christine K.
    Christine K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We had two perfect starters. My husband tried the salmon for main course which was very fresh,delicious and well-presented. I had a fish filet with mashed potatoes . This dish was also good, but I have to admit I have had better fish in Paris. All in all the dish was a bit dry for my taste. The wine recommendation for my food was very good. They made no fuss about serving our small son a plate of mashed potatoes with sauce and charged very little for it. Overall we had a really good experience at this restaurant and would certainly recommend it to others. We will come back.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The interior was very cool and the staff friendly despite our lack of French language. The food was incredible and I think we're going to go back a second time on our three day Paris vacation!