Register my restaurant
Help


Indian Terrace

Reviews - Le Rohtang Pass

9.2/10
3008
1 Bis Rue Jules Chalande, 31000 Toulouse
Indian
Average price €17

-50% sur la carte - L'Été des Champions

Le Rohtang Pass

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent3008 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • erfan s.

    erfan s.22 reviews

    July 20, 2024

    10/10

    delicious foods

  • Edwin P.

    Edwin P.2 reviews

    June 4, 2024

    10/10

    great

  • sami h.

    sami h.3 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    10/10

    Delicious food

  • José R.

    José R.6 reviews

    April 8, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food and even better treatment from the staff, truly welcoming and kind. 100% will come again

  • Vigneshwar D.1 review

    March 29, 2024

    7.5/10

    Good.

  • Akshay Mahadev T.

    Akshay Mahadev T.10 reviews

    March 23, 2024

    2.5/10

    The service was good but food was very oily with Jalfrezi so damn spicy even for Indian's palate.

  • Pierre ..

    Pierre ..19 reviews

    March 15, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent as always

  • Dwayne R.14 reviews

    February 4, 2024

    10/10

    Great food

  • letícia e.5 reviews

    November 4, 2023

    8.5/10

    The restaurant doesn’t exist. It actually belongs to curry cafe right now and it was hard to understand it because there aren’t any signs, we had to go to cury cafe and ask

  • Tovia T.

    Tovia T.1 review

    October 21, 2023

    7/10

    I had been there twice because I like the curry. However, both time the service were really disappointing by different waiters. The last time is really bad, the waiter insisted there is no welcome cocktails and wanted us to order our drinks. But i saw all the tables around me were having the welcome drink which I had during my first visit. When I asked him, he still insisted there is no welcome drink. After we ordered our drinks, we checked with another waiter and he told us there is welcome drinks and he bought us our welcome drinks.

  • Alexandre G.2 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Nickel ! Personnel super sympa !!!

  • Jay B.17 reviews

    September 1, 2023

    9.5/10

    Super busy, friendly staff. Great tasting food.

  • Qihang Li8 reviews

    August 20, 2023

    9.5/10

    Good service, workers are really nice and friendly, the meat tastes fresh and delicious too :)

  • Mohamed C.5 reviews

    August 20, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant’s name is actually Curry Café. The staff is amazingly welcoming and nice. Thank you for this amazing diner! We’ll definitely come back.

  • Joana A.13 reviews

    July 6, 2023

    8/10

    The severs were the nicest people! Offered water and another small drink on the house, and came to check if everything was good. The food was good, and came in great proportions. Tip: instead of booking with the fork (you’ll need to order a la carte, with some expensive dishes) you can save money by having their lunch menu of 10,9€ which has starters, main course, drinks and dessert/coffee.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Hamlin L.

    Hamlin L.401 reviews

    May 28, 2023

    8/10

    Traditional North Indian style food. Fresh and tasty and medium spicy.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Susan A.4 reviews

    May 12, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food and very affordable, but the best thing was the wonderful staff. Highly recommend.

  • Pierre ..

    Pierre ..19 reviews

    May 2, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent as usual

  • Mahesh B.

    Mahesh B.5 reviews

    April 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Nice staff and good food. But need some decoration. I have also noticed spider webs on the ceilings. Which is not good. I have also noticed the insects at the billing counter and the serveruse have killed the insect in front me.

  • Flora P.98 reviews

    April 21, 2023

    7/10

    Expensive without the offer

  • Andrew G.12 reviews

    April 23, 2023

    8/10

    Good honest food. Made to feel welcome.

  • Edouard M.2 reviews

    March 1, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent service and very kind people that work there! I highly recommend.

  • Amrut b.

    Amrut b.26 reviews

    February 17, 2023

    9/10

    Restaurant was very busy. I even liked an ambience, however I didn’t like the food. Since it was not authentic and they are fooling people by serving wrong dishes. I had ordered Paneer Tikka masala and Daal Makhani but they served me really something which I really didn’t expect. Paneer tikka was serverd in the Gravey. With even having Tikkas ( basically paneer is marinated and Grilled Cottage cheese) And I’ve never ever eaten such a pathetic daal Makhani in my entire life. This was actually served as a curry which has some black daal(lentils). So also they added a chili powder when I asked waiter to make it according to Indian standards Spicy. (Spicy doesn’t mean hot, it means it should have flavors of spices which used in respective dishe which I ordered. Chef has literally added just a chilly power to make it spicy but chilly power doesn’t make food spicy instead it makes it hot. I would not recommend this place to any Indian.

  • Edouard M.2 reviews

    February 8, 2023

    7.5/10

    Very kind and professional people. Excellent food.

  • Goutham E.

    Goutham E.9 reviews

    December 9, 2022

    8/10

    Good place with very welcoming staff. The food was great too...!!!! I would definitely recommend it to others. We ordered both Veg and Non-veg curries and they were very delicious!

  • JASHUA C.

    JASHUA C.1 review

    December 4, 2022

    9.5/10

    Nice food, enjoyed with family.

  • Gilles D.

    Gilles D.20 reviews

    October 1, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Sharon P.1 review

    September 24, 2022

    10/10

    The staff were super friendly and accommodating, and the food was excellent. Even though we were having a meal with 50% reduction we were still offered a complimentary drink, and the reduction applied to the whole bill.

  • Shahar L.

    Shahar L.2 reviews

    July 28, 2022

    10/10

    Great service. Great food

  • LISA E.1 review

    June 11, 2022

    10/10

    What a great find. Authentic Indian food. We had the mixed starter,.chicken tikka sizzling grill and a Rogan Josh. Absolutely delicious we will.definatly.be returning

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Laura DO79 reviews

    May 17, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent

  • David G.4 reviews

    May 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great service and value is incredible

  • Pippa S.

    Pippa S.1 review

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    Great lunch! The staff are very smiley and helpful and our order was taken quickly. We were surprised and delighted by an apero which was offered while we were waiting. The starter was very tasty and spicy (aubergine bhaji and fish bhaji). We then attacked a chicken dal gosht, chicken tikka massala plus rice and two naans (garlic/peshwari). It was all delicious. Two beers completed the order. The staff are attentive and make you feel at home. We will definitely return.

  • Pedro C.66 reviews

    April 13, 2022

    8.5/10

    Was very good for the price. Staff very polite

  • Ron v.29 reviews

    January 28, 2022

    7.5/10

    Highly rated at Fork, so my expectations were that high as well. My after all experience was ok to good. - Price/quality ratio was good, - service was excellent with friendly staff, free bottle of water, free welcome cocktail and free little desert (which I didnt take as I was that full) - Food itself was ok-good - Atmosphere could/should be improved

  • Theo L.1 review

    January 22, 2022

    9.5/10

    Really good food, very affordable and nice vibes !

  • Joseph F.12 reviews

    January 16, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent foodand a very wide choice of staters, dishes etc, excellent service, great location .The new name of this restaurant is Curry Café.

  • Neil R.1 review

    December 22, 2021

    9/10

    Super sympa

  • Radouane H.2 reviews

    December 22, 2021

    10/10

    It was excellent

  • John C.1 review

    December 5, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent food and service - thank you.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

375 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.