Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Le Romane

9.2/10
2330
Carrer de Muntaner, 103, 08036 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €20

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 29 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 29 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2331 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Bailey a.
    Bailey a.

    May 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience and terrific good. The sangria was fantastic. Thank you. Canada

  • SUMMER C.
    SUMMER C.

    May 20, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Jaroslav K.
    Jaroslav K.

    May 18, 20221 review

    9/10
  • David D.
    David D.

    May 15, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great pizza, even better the carbonara pasta and the thousand sheets was the highlight. Service was a little slow but the rest was amazing. Totally recommended

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    May 14, 2022130 reviews

    10/10
  • Lidia M.
    Lidia M.

    May 13, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Natán P.
    Natán P.

    May 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Genial, comida muy buena y servicio muy bueno. El rissoto de setas, espectacular. Y los postres, tremendos. Gran descubrimiento al que volveremos sin duda!

  • Ana B.
    Ana B.

    May 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom! Serviço, Comida. Ambiente. Nada a apontar. .

  • Quincy D.
    Quincy D.

    May 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service and food was great! Pasta carbonara and pizza burata mozzarella where great!

  • simon P.
    simon P.

    May 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Elena G.
    Elena G.

    May 7, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial

  • Santiago S.
    Santiago S.

    May 7, 2022114 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Gabor V.
    Gabor V.

    May 7, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Tok pizza til en helt ny dimensjon. Fantastisk atmosfære, betjening og ikke minst maten. Alle 12 sa dette var en innertier. Anbefales på det aller sterkeste.

  • Dharmite T.
    Dharmite T.

    May 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Brian M.
    Brian M.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    We found this restaurant on Tripadvisor which was close to our hotel. The waiters were very attentive and I liked the idea of a half / half pizza. My wife enjoyed her pasta.

  • Diana G.
    Diana G.

    April 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Good food, very friendly staff, beautiful place.

  • Evgeny P.

    April 25, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great vibes. Interesting compositions and concept of family style sharing. Choice of beer excellent. If you are in this area and you are up for some ????: do it! Thumbs up.

  • Carolina M.
    Carolina M.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Todo excelente! Como siempre que vamos!

  • Markus I.
    Markus I.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, nice Service!

  • HELENA F.

    April 23, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10
  • MARIONA A.
    MARIONA A.

    April 23, 202255 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Barbara P.
    Barbara P.

    April 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The staff shines in the restaurant, they are very friendly and make everything feel special. The food and wine are also really good. It’s a must see in Barcelona.

  • Martyn W.

    April 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great meal, excellent service. Highly recommended ????????

  • Linda R.

    April 22, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Fabulous Italian restaurant. Excellent food great ambiance and excellent service. Thank you Carlos for making us feel so welcome. Would definitely recommend.

  • Malcolm R.

    April 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    I shall be going back.

  • Peter S.
    Peter S.

    April 19, 20223 reviews

    5/10
  • Kevin A.

    April 17, 20221 review

    10/10
  • EDUARDO L.
    EDUARDO L.

    April 17, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Celebramos el cumpleaños de mi mujer . Pablo nos atendió muy bien, y la comida italiana 100%

  • Raul De Paula X.

    April 17, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente restaurante italiano. Sem dúvida dos melhores que já frequentei. Além do ambiente muito bem decorado, o serviço é perfeito. Comida verdadeiramente Romana, saborosa e muito bem servida.

  • Carlos P.
    Carlos P.

    April 16, 202238 reviews

    7/10

    Bad service. When we arrived they told us that we have to leave at least at 10h30 pm because they have another reservations!!!!! So, we need to eat fast!

  • Emanuela B.

    April 15, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice place, excellent food (we tried pizza and staters) and good service (very funny, very professional). Only minus: a little bit too noisy…

  • Matheus M.

    April 12, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, and great service. Tony was a great waiter and allowed our table to have a wonderful experience.

  • Rebecca D.

    April 11, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Ane Lind T.

    April 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Linda L.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Suzanne N.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Victoria F.
    Victoria F.

    April 9, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect, service was for 11 people and I have no complaints at all. The waiter was super friendly and the Pasta and the pizza were really good. I would recommend it 100%!!!

  • Judith M.

    April 9, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy buena y servicio muy amable

  • Emilia K
    Emilia K

    April 8, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Roger H.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great pizza to be had. The choice of topping was huge. Made very welcome by Pablo, who served us. Both our 13 and 11 year old raved about it. we’ll be keen to go again.

Tripadvisor reviews

2406 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation