Back

Reviews Le South West Bistrot

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 2447 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fabrice M.
    Fabrice M.
    • one review
    3/10

    Un resto en complète perte de vitesse..

  2. Mihaela G.
    Mihaela G.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and very good size portions! The server came was a trolley for dessert and basically served us as much chocolate mousse and banoffee as we wanted!

  3. Miro H.
    Miro H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Merci

  4. Valentin S.
    Valentin S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant

  5. Olivier R.
    Olivier R.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  6. Chris N.
    Chris N.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Waw

  7. Flávia S.
    Flávia S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le Tartar était superb

  8. Alexandre  R.
    Alexandre R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    ...

  9. EMMA B.
    EMMA B.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon !!

  10. Jean-philippe l.
    Jean-philippe l.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    La perfection au toulousain :) Je recommande !!!

  11. Maria  A.
    Maria A.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Valor seguro, nunca defrauda. Chapeau!

  12. Emilien V.
    Emilien V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The services were really nice! The taste and the atmosphere were even a plus! I came here with my boyfriend after work to release our Monday stress and this restaurant certainly did it well for us. The meals were satisfying and the choices were fairly enough. Really recommending it!

    Le South West Bistrot

    Dear Shailene, the whole team attached to me to thank you for the comment you left. we get up every morning to deliver the best customer experience and in view of your comment, it's a success. a big thank you and see you again Greetings greetings Guillaume Guyan

  13. Marcello V.
    Marcello V.
    • one review
    9/10

    A very nice discover! Quality food prepared with inventive. A good place to eat different from other restaurants of Toulouse. Very nice and kind service.

  14. Vincent T.
    Vincent T.
    • 133 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse

    Le South West Bistrot

    Cher Vincent, Merci pour votre commentaire a très vite Salutation Gourmande

  15. Sarah D.
    Sarah D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Le meilleur brunch de Toulouse ❤

  16. Michélé P.
    Michélé P.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice ambience in this restaurant. Food is ok.. and with that I mean just ok, you can get better in plenty of other place in town but the service and the ambience are incredible.. so if you are looking for the best food it would not be the right choice but if you are looking for a nice night out in a classy place that’s the right address.

  17. Paul W.
    Paul W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food with wonderful staff.

  18. Céline H.
    Céline H.
    • 80 reviews
    8/10

    Bon vin

  19. Giampiero F.
    Giampiero F.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a good meal with starter (generous portion of raw salmon with veggie), main (hake fish on creamy risotto with truffles and reggiano) and dessert (fruit pie and whip cream). Good selection of wines and ultra kind waitresses! We'll definitely come back.

  20. Louise C.
    Louise C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant ! Nourriture excellente

  21. Gretta C.
    Gretta C.
    • 4 reviews
    3/10

    This is a restaurant attached to a hotel, it has a motorway hotel vibe & service could've been a lot better. Food was quite overcooked & very over priced. Good enough but definitely not worth the list price I was delighted I had 3o % off with la fourchette ????

  22. Bruno F.
    Bruno F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, good food, great peoplr

    Le South West Bistrot

    dear bruno, Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you soon back at SW restaurant cordially Guillaume Guyan (event & marketing manager)

  23. CLAUDE S.
    CLAUDE S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente table

  24. Florian A.
    Florian A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon, je recommande !

  25. Stefano C.
    Stefano C.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and great service. I really love the veal with polenta! Super!

  26. Ambre L.
    Ambre L.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Super brunch !!!

  27. David B.
    David B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Very clean place, Very professional staff, very good food presentation and tasteful starters and main courses. Excellent creativity from the Chef.

  28. Jeff b.
    Jeff b.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correct mais je ne pense pas y retourner

  29. Marion M.
    Marion M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A recommander :)

  30. Alex H.
    Alex H.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food was fine but a little banal, some nice potential that never came to fruition

  31. Emilie e.
    Emilie e.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Juste parfait :)

  32. Samy G.
    Samy G.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Habitués à ce restaurant, super brunch.

  33. Charles B.
    Charles B.
    • 22 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service très très long

  34. Molly b.
    Molly b.
    • 79 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon brunch.

  35. Cyrill H.
    Cyrill H.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Fine cuisine at it's best! Everything was perfect.

  36. Hamlin L.
    Hamlin L.
    • 69 reviews
    8/10

    Wines come from the South West of France, other parts of France and some from abroad. The coffee dessert comes with five small desserts.

  37. Carmen N.
    Carmen N.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida

  38. Clarys L.
    Clarys L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nous avons dégusté des plats originaux et raffinés. Le tout dans un espace feutré et cosy. Une belle découverte grâce à la fourchette. J'y retournerai sans aucun doute.

  39. Émilie S.
    Émilie S.
    • 92 reviews
    9/10

    Super brunch : buffet à volonté très complet. Bons produits, qualité au rendez-vous. Le restaurant est cependant rattaché à l'hôtel du groupe Pullman..

  40. Guillaume t.
    Guillaume t.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cadre sympathique, service parfait avec un personnel tres agréable et cuisine raffinée. Parfait pour un dîner à deux ou en famille.