8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 949 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luigi G.
    Luigi G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Juste parfait !

  2. Paulette F.
    Paulette F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super

  3. Yubie W.
    Yubie W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service in restaurant is efficient and friendly. I was totally obsessed in the plat suggestion and deserts.

  4. Hertman C.
    Hertman C.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a beautiful restaurant, so comfortable and elegant. The service was timely and friendly. The food speaks for itself. Every dish was artistic with wonderful balance, good portions. I was at Le Splendid 5 years ago, this visit lived up to my memories. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

  5. EYMARD M.
    EYMARD M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Good service, good food and very nice facility!

  6. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement.

  7. Clayton P.
    Clayton P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Le Splendid is absolutely splendid. Well priced, excellent food - we shared several apps and main dishes - and great, helpful staff. Then, when your tummy is full, you have a drop-dead great desert.

  8. Robert W.
    Robert W.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    I went thinking I would have just a light meal, but then saw civet de lièvre on the menu and ordered that as the main course,preceded by a plate “fraîcheur de maigre”, which was really very good. Baba au rhum rounded out a meal that at the end of the day was not light. But delicious. And wine by the glass was very good too.

  9. Hiroshi K.
    Hiroshi K.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    1. Displine and education of staffes are very poor compared with other restaurants (1 star, 2 stars/ ...) - Behavier of staffs in the restaurant are rough and unstable. - Stafffs passed-by fastly. Please don't run besides the tables of clients. Staffs MUST walk (move) quietly and slowly. - Handling of glasses (verres) are not quiet and not gentle. Some staffes caused a loud & noisy sound with glasses, knives & forks. - Staffs don't know how to put the knives, forks & spoon on the table. It meansthey ddon't know the table manner. It was very pity that we couldn't taste and enjoy the meals relaxly and spend the quiet time. Rather upset,!! 2.

  10. Robert W.
    Robert W.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    I had the small menu which was absolutely excellent, Barigoule of artichoke and Veal tendron in acidulated yellow wine, with a cheese selection for dessert. Fantastic value for money. And the wines available by the glass are excellent and too tempting!

  11. Dominique L.
    Dominique L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    c'était super

  12. Laetitia G.
    Laetitia G.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Cuisine correcte personnel au top!

  13. Stephane P.
    Stephane P.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place for a business meeting, while a bit noisy. Food is excellent.

  14. Alexis A.
    Alexis A.
    • 208 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon moment, repas excellent, service attentionné, volaille de bresse qui reste un mythe !

  15. jean K.
    jean K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    je reviendrais

  16. Laurence B.
    Laurence B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très belle table, personnel de service souriant et avenant....

  17. Christiane S.
    Christiane S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant , personnel au top

  18. Marion B.
    Marion B.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Below average food, un- imaginative, the most expensive chicken breast we have had, small and over cooked, sauce was a bowlful drowning the chicken, served with a separate bowl of mashed potatoes which was also drowned in the same sauce as the chicken, no colour no vegetables or even a garnish. Pretty tasteless and boring

  19. André B.
    André B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Mets succulents servis par un personnel attentionné mais discret

  20. AURELIE C.
    AURELIE C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bonne adresse

  21. Alain c.
    Alain c.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    toujours bon mais cette fois on a attendu 40 minutes le plat du MENU du JOUR là ils ont fait fort en cuisine.... Je suis arrivé à 12H20 semble t il déjà trop tard

  22. Francois B.
    Francois B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine . Nous avions besoin de manger en 1h15, afin de prendre un train, et, pour respecter ce timing bien annoncé au départ, il a fallu relancer le serveur deux fois .

  23. Christophe S.
    Christophe S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Ne demandez surtout pas un coin tranquille pour passer un moment à 2 car vous allez vous retrouver comme nous en plein milieu de la salle, entourrés d'autres tables collées à vous... Je vous passe le détail de la table qui n'est pas stable et qui grince lorsque vous vous appuyez dessus... Les plats étaient par contre bien cuisinés, en dehors de l'entrée avec les asperges sans goût.

  24. Michel Y.
    Michel Y.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent and friendly service. Pace was just right. Food was very good. Would definitely return.

  25. Ryan C.
    Ryan C.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Service was friendly,the only bone I had to pick is that I was offered a table by the service station,when I point to the other tables that have a better view of the garden/park,I was told they were all reserved. But by the time I finish my meal one hour thirty minutes later,those tables were still not occupied.