Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Traditional

Reviews - Le Stras'

9.4/10
5794
9, rue des Dentelles, 67000 StrasbourgSee map

Average price €33

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent5794 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marco c.

    September 17, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine

  • A.anna d.

    September 14, 202115 reviews

    9.5/10

    On y mange super bien c est juste pas très varié le personnel est super sympathique et les prix un peu élevés

  • Miguel P.

    September 10, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place. Excellent quality

  • Musu F.
    Musu F.

    September 4, 202143 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo ambiente e cucina superiore alla media. Fois gras eccellente

  • Michelle g.

    August 31, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant. A recommander

  • Thierry M.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice place, greatly located. Service was very professional and friendly. Plates were delicious and very well presented. Kids also really appreciated . Will come back!

  • Frédéric J

    August 27, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Everything is good

  • Annick R.
    Annick R.

    August 19, 2021175 reviews

    10/10

    We had lunch there, not dinner. The welcome is top. The food is fantastic, full of flavors. It is a very inventive cuisine, and the service is impeccable, we will be back!

  • Julianne M.

    August 18, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    A beautiful restaurant. Impeccable service. Food we will always remember. We celebrated our wedding anniversary ❤ there. It was absolutely perfect.

  • Christine V.

    August 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Personnel accueillant. Bonne cuisine. Cadre agréable

  • Sergii K.

    August 13, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing place in the heart of Strasbourg.

  • Michel A.

    July 24, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    Accueil agréable service rapide, cuisine originale …

  • Julie C.
    Julie C.

    July 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Je recommande ++++

  • Phi Khanh Le

    July 14, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Accueil, repas, service excellents !

  • Virginie C.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Accueil et repas PARFAIT… Merci aux cuisiniers et au personnel : c’était super !

  • Ilan A.

    September 9, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Brian L.

    August 4, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Quaint restaurant with interesting/varied menu and attentive staff. Set one street back from the barrage across the river, in the touristy area of Strasbourg.

  • Dorra B.

    August 1, 202049 reviews

    10/10

    Absolument fabuleux!!

  • Matthieu V.

    July 24, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The staff was really friendly. Food was delicious. We had the tournedos and it was very tender. We had the benefit to get a 30% discount although the normal price is totally worth a visit!

  • Gunnar S.

    June 30, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bien

  • Felipe A.

    February 28, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great surprise. Very good food and cozy atmosphere

  • Régine H.

    February 22, 202024 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant que je recommanderai sans hésiter

  • SANTOSH C.

    February 14, 20201 review

    6/10
  • Pauline Z.
    Pauline Z.

    February 8, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Top Top Top !!!!!!!

  • Kuri S.
    Kuri S.

    February 4, 202017 reviews

    9/10

    Good value, good food, good atmosphere

  • Yvan R.
    Yvan R.

    January 31, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly and relax service. The food was excellent with high quality products,very well cooked. And at very good price. Highly recommended.

  • Laurent b.

    January 29, 202031 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Arthur C.

    January 25, 20208 reviews

    10/10
  • Dina M.

    January 14, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Good and fast service. Nice compliment from kitchen. We will be come back)

  • Rawa E.
    Rawa E.

    January 11, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Exquisite!!

  • Joan S.

    December 6, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Stephan d.
    Stephan d.

    December 4, 201940 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Randi L.

    November 9, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    We like it there and plan to come back !

  • Aline P.

    November 6, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Guilherme H.

    November 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, cozy and high level quality of food

  • Tatiana p.

    October 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    One of the best restaurant in Strasbourg. Food and service are excellent. Highly recommend!!!foie gras is delicious and a really great end of the dinner! Thank you

  • Marie-Kristin K.

    October 12, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Very

  • Nadine R.

    October 8, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Amanda K.

    September 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Yet again a superb meal - our thanks to the staff. Twice in 10 days - food excellent

  • Amanda K.

    September 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, fabulous food, good atmosphere and a lovely cosy feel to the restaurant. Planning another meal very soon. Many thanks to the great staff.

Tripadvisor reviews

621 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation