Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Le Tabagnon

9.1/10
709
214 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 69160 Tassin-la-Demi-LuneSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent709 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Susan L.

    June 27, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent. Three menu choices for each course. Creative and delicious. Baby friendly. Very pleasant atmosphere.

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    Toute l'équipe du Tabagnon vous remercie pour votre retour.

  • Susan L.

    June 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The menu items were varied and interesting. The food was excellent. Charming ambience. Everything we ordered was delicious! We will definitely be back.

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    Madame, Monsieur, Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre passage dans notre établissement vous a plu.

  • Ernesto d.
    Ernesto d.

    October 13, 2020117 reviews

    10/10

    The best restaurant in Tassin-la-Demi-Lune.

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    Un grand merci cher Monsieur pour votre confiance et vos éloges. A bientôt. Le Tabagnon

  • Vincent L.

    June 11, 201921 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    Un grand merci pour votre partage positif. A bientôt. LE TABAGNON

  • Miriam L.

    May 31, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente.

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    merci beaucoup pour vos encouragements. Bien à vous

  • Pierre L.
    Pierre L.

    May 22, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Au top !

  • M L.

    February 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Parfait

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    Chère Madame, votre indulgence nous honore.ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir. amitiés

  • Thierry v.

    January 14, 20191 review

    8/10

    quite nice, to be recommended...

    Le Tabagnon (Owner)

    Merci Monsieur pour vos encouragements. à une prochaine fois avec plaisir.

  • Eric S.

    November 14, 201816 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant dans l ensemble

Tripadvisor reviews

123 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation