Back

Reviews Le Taquin

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 430 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. E H.
    E H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellents cocktails et plats, ambiance conviviale. Je recommande

  2. Graham K.
    Graham K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Inventive and tasty plates! Quality ingredients. Menu changes monthly and service is friendly. Upscale food in a casual atmosphere. Highly recommend!

  3. Philip H.
    Philip H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional presentation and taste.

  4. Neale W.
    Neale W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and drinks in a casual atmosphere. Staff were happy to make sure that all meals and drinks hit the mark. Advising on the right wine and right food matching were all part of the service. A+

  5. Juliette L.
    Juliette L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent all round, only marked lower for atmosphere as we arrived quite early (19.30), it was much busier by the time we left.

  6. MEGHAN W.
    MEGHAN W.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had an excellent experience! Great service and amazing food for everyone. Plenty of vegetarian options in addition to meat/fish as well. Would recommend to anyone looking for a delicious, affordable option.

  7. Sookyoung L.
    Sookyoung L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Although the atmosphere was rather casual, the dishes had both formality and creativity. After having terrific razor clam ceviche, I became to want to taste all different foods at the restaurant. Tried lamb, which was also excellent.

  8. Sue P.
    Sue P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and great service. Convivial atmosphere. Would recommend it here.

  9. Didier r.
    Didier r.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Cadre original Plats excellents en particulier le plat de résistance Bon cocktail

  10. Gabriel H.
    Gabriel H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    A departure from what’s considered traditional French cuisine. I particularly liked the lamb croquette

  11. Paula C.
    Paula C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent restaurant á Bdx. On y retournera.

  12. John S.
    John S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely friendly bistro with fresh ingredients and innovative culinary style. Highly recommended. JRS

  13. Julie b.
    Julie b.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Innovative menu. Superbly prepared and presented. Friendly staff. The spiced pork filet Mignon was the easily best I’ve ever had.

  14. Sachi m.
    Sachi m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Casual and very friendly but food was top notch

  15. Randall H.
    Randall H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is great, well prepared, savory. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The wine list ab-fab.

  16. Kevin K.
    Kevin K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Interesting and delicious menu, contemporary vibe, great cocktails. Definitely a top spot in Bordeaux.

  17. ROMAIN B.
    ROMAIN B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  18. Audrey D.
    Audrey D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place to have a dinner. Modern and industrial atmosphere. Modern cuisine and small plates. Nice to share. Super nice cocktails. Congrats. Not too expensive.

  19. James L.
    James L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, modern French dining. Great cocktails and service. I highly recommend and will be back again.

  20. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good very modern french cuisine. Plates are good to share.

  21. Christine L.
    Christine L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Cuisine originale mais portion tapas, l addition monte vite. Tres bon moment

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a wonderful experience! The service was great, the waiter thouroughly charming and endearing and the food fabulous. It was our last night in Bordeaux and it couldn't have been more delightful. Merci!

  23. Wendy I.
    Wendy I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great modern cuisine. Tapas based - order as many dishes as you want. Leave room for desserts . They are amazing.

  24. Corinne H.
    Corinne H.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Accueil très sympathique cuisine raffinée avec de très belles saveurs Plats joliment présentés Belle carte de vins. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

  25. Chantal p.
    Chantal p.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Repas excellent, sublime, mets très fins et superbement préparés. Les serveurs sont d'une grande gentillesse sans trop en faire. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation lors d'un de nos prochains séjours sur Bordeaux. Une mère et sa fille de Paris 13

  26. Marie-agnès h.
    Marie-agnès h.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un endroit très agréable, on s'y sent bien, l'accueil est toujours au top, la cuisine recherchée et délicieuse, le menu change très souvent, on découvre de nouvelles saveurs à chaque fois, je recommande !!