Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Le Tartare Cucina & Vini

9.7/10
385
Via Pasubio, 13, I-53043 Chiusi Scalo
Italian
Average price €40

Le Tartare Cucina & Vini

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent385 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • caroline m.8 reviews

    May 30, 2024

    10/10

    We are frequent guests at Le Tartare yesterday we celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary there enjoying a gift card from our son and daughter-in-law for lunch. We were presented with a long stemmed, red rose in a beautiful arrangement and crisp cold white wine when we arrived. The quality of the food is consistently excellent, and is only surpassed by the warmth of the staff and Maurizio! We have come to feel like family. We will return again again.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Le Tartare Cucina & ViniOwner

    Grazie carissima Caroline

  • Michael L.

    Michael L.42 reviews

    April 5, 2024

    10/10

    Best restaurant experience I’ve had in a long time, and we travel a lot. The meal was outstanding — the seafood was fresh and exquisitely prepared: the salmon and tuna tartare, the red fish tortelli, the stuffed squid. And the service was fantastic, with gracious and personable staff. Top notch hospitality and a wonderful gastronomic experience! Would take a side trip to Chiusi just to eat here again.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • caroline m.8 reviews

    October 13, 2023

    10/10

    Started with oysters that were melt in you mouth, almost had a creamy texture. Followed with with a porcini and branzino carpaccio that married two distinct flavors into one truly harmonious appetizer. As it was apparently porcini mushroom season, both my Dad and I couldn’t help ourselves to extend the fun filled funghi journey with another set of porcini forward dishes that included tagliatelle and vitello, accordingly. Here, I could say the porcini was melt in your mouth when paired with the vitello. And for the finale, we both had the pistachio fondu torta, which was warm and simply divine with a molton interior. Pair that with a Sardegnian Vermentino and you have the perfect pranzo for a Father and son.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Le Tartare Cucina & ViniOwner

    Grazie mille

  • Benton W.2 reviews

    August 6, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful, fabulous, delicious, outstanding, what else can I say. My wife and I are very good cooks at home and it takes great pleasure to say that we were quite pleased with our experience at Le Tartare. From beginning to end we were made to feel at home. The decor and ambiance was great. We went at an off hour due to our travel times, and there were few guests there, but we were welcomed and treated like treasured friends. Don’t miss a chance to share their wonderful cuisine whenever you get the chance.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

    Le Tartare Cucina & ViniOwner

    Grazie molte per le belle parole..

  • Natalia M.23 reviews

    September 20, 2022

    10/10

    A pleasant surprise! High-quality seafood is not the first thing that comes to mind, when you are in the heart of Tuscany. That is why Le Tartare is definitely worth a visit. The menu is generous snd refined, everything cooked “al momento”, fresh and exquisite. The wine list is excellent, the service is above all praise.

    Le Tartare Cucina & ViniOwner

    Grazie infinite Natalia

  • Einar F.7 reviews

    May 14, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent fish and shellfish menu. Good wine list. Will go again.

  • Yoav g.21 reviews

    May 12, 2022

    7.5/10

    well prepared and presented

  • Paola V.13 reviews

    November 12, 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Bernard S.2 reviews

    May 4, 2019

    9.5/10

    Delicious and beautifully prepared fresh fish.

  • - -1 review

    July 18, 2017

    9.5/10

    Giuseppe the manager couldn't of. Wen more helpful. He translated every item on the entire menu.

  • - -1 review

    July 6, 2017

    10/10

    Great inventive cuisine, great wine, wonderful service and ambience

Tripadvisor reviews

554 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.