Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Le Temps au Temps

9.6/10
289
13, rue Paul Bert, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €16

Menu Carte €32

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent289 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • ERIKO H.
    ERIKO H.

    July 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Luis P.
    Luis P.

    July 5, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Hacen más de 25 años que voy a este restaurante y sigue siendo buenísimo.

  • Loc Le
    Loc Le

    May 10, 20221 review

    8/10

    Cute little restaurant serving classic French bistro food. This is our 3rd time eating here over the past few trips visiting Paris in 2008, 2019, and 2022. We've enjoyed it every time.

  • Alexiane D.

    March 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent et très agréable !

  • Jeremy T.

    December 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfect tiny neighbourhood restaurant with simple but really tasty food, which avoids the standard menus of so many Paris restaurants. Very good value as well, and close to fantastic food shops.

  • Helene L.

    November 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  • Vered D.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Pascal B.
    Pascal B.

    September 29, 2021137 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine fraîche et savoureuse

  • - -
    - -

    July 10, 20181 review

    10/10
  • LIN L.

    February 17, 201812 reviews

    9/10
  • Sophie O.
    Sophie O.

    December 27, 201710 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    April 12, 20173 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    April 4, 201734 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux de l’entrée au dessert ,meme ce qui est servi pour l'apéro est fait maison

  • Shoko S.
    Shoko S.

    January 9, 201413 reviews

    10/10

    incredible!!! Everything was excellent.I have never had such great dishes. Bravissimo, chef!!!

  • Shoko S.
    Shoko S.

    January 7, 201413 reviews

    10/10

    When I come to Paris, I always have some dinner at Le Temps au Temps. Whatever I choose, I am satisfied, every time. Excellent tastes. Really precise/exquisite dishes.Thank you, Chef!!

Tripadvisor reviews

162 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation