Register my restaurant
Help


French With friends

Reviews - Le Tendance

9.3/10
395
45 Rue Grande, 77300 Fontainebleau
French
Average price €25

Le Tendance

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 9 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent395 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Elizabeth C.3 reviews

    May 1, 2024

    10/10

    If you are looking for a great casual meal, this is the place. Comfortable bistro ambience and the menu has plenty of options to satisfy different appetites. Most important - the food is fantastic! The service was excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. The cassoulet was incredible - the best of French comfort food. Great spot, highly recommend!

  • Joao N.

    Joao N.44 reviews

    February 2, 2024

    8/10

    Very relaxed atmosphere. Cuisine typique française with local customers (not too touristy) was nice too. We had the moules that were tasty and the tarte tartin that was very generous portion and very yummy.

  • Andrew S.1 review

    July 12, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, great service and reasonable prices. Moules were excellent. Drinks (cocktails and wine) reasonable and well prepared. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and return.

  • Rishabh I.1 review

    May 15, 2023

    10/10

    The food was excellent and the staff was even nicer. Really appreciated all the suggestions from the staff. The duck with beans was phenomenal.

  • Sabrina P.2 reviews

    May 25, 2023

    10/10

    A wonderful night dining al fresco with delicious food, great wine and my handsome husband. 10 out of 10

  • Joseph M.1 review

    March 10, 2023

    10/10

    Really friendly and attentive service and unpretentious delicious bistro menu items. On a 6 week work trip in fountainebleau this was one of our favorites of many excellent restaurants in town, would recommend to anyone. Online reservation booking was really a nice bonus, especially since we were frequently dining with several guests.

    Le TendanceOwner

    Thank you

  • Edyta J.3 reviews

    September 18, 2022

    10/10

    Warm welcome, food simple and tasty.

  • Jennifer L.26 reviews

    February 28, 2022

    10/10

    Great casual and cozy place with very friendly staff and good home cooked food!

    Le TendanceOwner

    Merci au plaisir de vous revoir.bonne journée

Tripadvisor reviews

54 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.