Back

Reviews Le Tire-Bouchon

9/10

Excellent

based on 481 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful cozy restaurant. Excellent food, reasonably priced wine list. Very friendly owner!

  2. PAULINA C.
    PAULINA C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place is very nice and food was amazing. All ingredients were fresh and the host was very respectful and attentive. It's very close to the arc of triumph. You should definitely give it a try. I had an hamburger and some Camembert. The coffee was amazing.

  3. Antony G.
    Antony G.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    OK

  4. Stephan d.
    Stephan d.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super service, très bon Merci

  5. Kathryn M. H.
    Kathryn M. H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice welcome, friendly service with delicious food. Offers several specials as well as regular menu. Neighborhood spot that everyone wishes they had next door. Great value. We recommend it!

  6. Jo  J.
    Jo J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely host and tasty food - only improvement would be to the decor. It is dated and a little odd. But it wouldn't put me off returning - especially when running an offer.

  7. Karl v.
    Karl v.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and really good value food.

  8. Ruben K.
    Ruben K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and price

  9. Steven P.
    Steven P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed our meal here and the patron/garcon was really good. Would definitely come here again.

  10. Rob R.
    Rob R.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super

  11. Omar B.
    Omar B.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cuisine correcte sans plus. Service top.

  12. Clément D.
    Clément D.
    • one review
    10/10

    A recommander ! Bravo !

  13. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really relaxed dining experience. Good food and friendly staff.

  14. Wilfried K.
    Wilfried K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    RAS

  15. Stéphanie P.
    Stéphanie P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Convivial

  16. Nicolas T.
    Nicolas T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Un bon rapport qualité - prix / Un service top sympa

  17. Roderick l.
    Roderick l.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Simple but effective. I felt very welcome.

  18. Danielle M.
    Danielle M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    I strongly recommend it! We like very much the place, food and were enchanted by the service. Thanks.