Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Le Tire-Bouchon

8.8/10
9215
5, rue des Tailleurs de Pierre, 67000 StrasbourgSee map

Average price €39

Menu P'tit Bouchon (enfant -12 ans) €12.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous9215 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Virginie D.

    October 24, 20211 review

    9/10

    Personnel efficace et attentionné. Ambiance intime et reposante

  • Robert D.

    October 21, 20211 review

    3.5/10

    This was a disappointing meal with inattentive service. It seemed like their fry oil has not been changed in a long tome - the cordon bleu and fried potateos tasted rancid.

  • Andrew H.

    October 7, 20211 review

    2/10

    Unbelievably rude staff. Cold. Far too brightly lit. We left without ordering. Woman came after us, shouting at us in the street wanting why had left. Incredible.

  • Levasseur Claire c.

    September 18, 202148 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien vu la situation, personnel très accueillant

  • Jacques S.

    August 9, 202148 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Alsatian food, very good service. Very great moment spent in this beautiful restaurant. We recommend highly this place ideally located in Strasburg.

  • Dominique P.

    July 27, 202130 reviews

    8/10

    Un charmant jeune homme est venu rattraper un service un peu désorganisé La cuisine est bonne

  • Alxis T.

    July 27, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Rene V.

    July 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine. Personnel agréable et sympa. N hésiter pas. Près de la Cathédrale

  • Ning N.
    Ning N.

    July 16, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    This is the second time i have food there.Location, close to the cathedral. On food, there is no minefield. If a friend comes, I will still recommend it

  • Laurence O.

    July 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très beau et bon restaurant, le service est impeccable.

  • Ning N.
    Ning N.

    July 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    The food is great, the environment is good, but the place is hard to find

  • Caroline c.

    July 14, 202123 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon repas, merci Cadre sympa, bonne cuisine

  • Mathilde S.

    July 6, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Personnel super sympathique, bon rapport qualité-prix et cadre tout choupi.

  • Jean Sebastien B.

    October 16, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Bruno F.

    October 16, 202016 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurant traditionnel tout en recoins, ambiance cosy, service charmant et attentif, plats traditionnels excellents, vins excellents, une belle maison!

  • Lucas A.

    September 30, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Trés bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Arnaud R.
    Arnaud R.

    September 26, 2020101 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant Alsacien !

  • Michel G.

    September 19, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon, bon service

  • Pauline S.
    Pauline S.

    September 18, 202015 reviews

    4/10

    Déçue par le service

  • Sebastien d.

    August 24, 20205 reviews

    8/10

    Bonne adresse je recommande

  • Winston C.

    August 10, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    Brilliant food

  • Andres I.

    August 7, 20201 review

    5/10

    Tourist Trap

  • Vero B.

    March 11, 202058 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente

  • Francisco A.

    March 4, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Estupendo

  • Martine P.

    March 2, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    ambiance alsacienne excellente choucroute

  • Mathias M.
    Mathias M.

    March 1, 202067 reviews

    9.5/10

    La choucroute es excellente !!

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    February 29, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was good, maybe too many people and the service was quite slow.

  • Justine B.
    Justine B.

    February 25, 202055 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Sylvie S.

    February 24, 202066 reviews

    10/10

    SUPER BIEN

  • Cheri V.

    February 22, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Patty R.

    February 16, 20203 reviews

    5.5/10

    Our food came out very quickly and was average, not outstanding. We had hoped for a great traditional French/Alsatian meal and we got a tourist oriented restaurant instead.

  • Eric S.

    February 3, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Top rien à redire sinon merci

  • Florian M.

    January 22, 202017 reviews

    9/10

    Very good plate and correctly price. Nice server, but restaurant little. Specialities are very good and plate is big. Nice place near cathédrale

  • Princilia N.

    January 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    La choucroute au top

  • Ozge S.

    December 26, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious, welcoming atmosphere, but not very suitable. for families with infants.

  • Reina C.

    December 25, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Laurel K.

    December 23, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Lambert y.

    December 21, 201976 reviews

    8/10

    a recommander

  • DOMINIQUE G.

    December 12, 201911 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Eric p.

    December 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    R A S

Tripadvisor reviews

3402 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation