Back

Reviews Le Tourbillon

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2980 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un grand moment de plaisir, merci

  2. Colette T.
    Colette T.
    • 145 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quel régal le « lièvre à la royale “!

  3. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un grand merci, tjs au top!

  4. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 106 reviews
    9/10

    Très sympa

  5. Djamila H.
    Djamila H.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    excellent!

  6. Carole B.
    Carole B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Belle carte originale, service efficace.

  7. Alain q.
    Alain q.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellente selle d'agneau et tres bon dos de cabillaud. Cuisine tres fine et faite au fur et a mesure.

  8. Antonio P.
    Antonio P.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    very good !!

  9. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top ! Merci

  10. Nick H.
    Nick H.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a fabulous restaurant! Staff were great, service and ambience was perfect and the food was phenomenal. For starters we had the Tuna and the XXL bone marrow - both delicious. For main we each had the château Briand and it was simply wonderful. Possibly the tastiest steak dinner i have ever had. Finish that with a fabulous milles foilles and we left both satisfied and very happy indeed! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect first night's dinner in Paris. The restaurant even made an effort to recognise my wife''s birthday which they didn't have to, and that was greatly appreciated. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone!

  11. Antonio P.
    Antonio P.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  12. Colette T.
    Colette T.
    • 145 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quel régal ce Lièvre à la Royale !

  13. Marie Françoise G.
    Marie Françoise G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    La simplicité chic.

  14. Angelina A.
    Angelina A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic find. So glad we decided on this restaurant - loved the food.

  15. Colette T.
    Colette T.
    • 145 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quel régal ce lièvre à la royale ! Merci

  16. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent ! Merci bcp

  17. Samuel L.
    Samuel L.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent diner comme d'habitude !

  18. Alex A.
    Alex A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Just a really great experience. Fantastic food, really nice wine list with wine good choices. Atmosphere great and service very good. Really good value for money too and I think quite cheap for the quality of the food.

  19. Emmanuelle H.
    Emmanuelle H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food!!!

  20. Stephanie  L.
    Stephanie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very cozy place and food is good! Will come back again if have chance

  21. Sylvain s.
    Sylvain s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bien.

  22. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable, merci !

  23. Guy M.
    Guy M.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Un bon repas à deux

  24. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Rien à dire de plus

  25. Emmanuel M.
    Emmanuel M.
    • 120 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je me suis régalé.

  26. Clarisse D.
    Clarisse D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super, du plat au dessert en passant par le service !

  27. Frank M.
    Frank M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Reasonably priced lunch "menus" (entree+plat+dessert) - asparagus veloute was semi-thick creamy; pork cheeks had interesting sweet spice flavor. Service was friendly but discreet and not hurried.

  28. Vincent P.
    Vincent P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  29. Kenneth t.
    Kenneth t.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    White asparagus soup was excellent. Foie gras starter was good but the onion kumquat confit was a tad too sour for my liking. Pork cheek and duck breast was well executed but not outstanding. Millefeuille dessert was good sized, and a good cream filling.

  30. Eleonore d.
    Eleonore d.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Top!

  31. David E.
    David E.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Nice environment and great menu, a slight disappointment on the meals that could have offered more refinement.

  32. Damien L.
    Damien L.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant et service impeccable

  33. Jean Jacques T.
    Jean Jacques T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    RAS

  34. Anita s.
    Anita s.
    • 83 reviews
    9/10

    très bon repas a recommander

  35. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent ! Merci

  36. Claudine B.
    Claudine B.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table, service très professionnel

  37. Emile L.
    Emile L.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Belle surprise, nos papilles ont été émues!

  38. Vitaly z.
    Vitaly z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The place is highly recommended!! We arrived there at 7 PM on Saturday, after an hour the place was full with local guests ( for me it's always a good sign). We ordered from a menu, the foie gras was good, but nothing special and the scallop soop was amazing. For the main course: Guinea fowl and the breaded veal escalope, both were very good. The chestnut dessert was good as well. The service was good, could be more attentive, I guess. All together, a very good experience.

  39. Jean Philippe D.
    Jean Philippe D.
    • 169 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une tres belle decouverte. Je reviendrai !

  40. ANAIS C.
    ANAIS C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Dégustation d'un curry de butternut et mangue : original et gouteux je recommande vivement !