Back

Reviews - Le Trèfle - Casino Partouche Dieppe

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 695 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Stéphanie F.
    Stéphanie F.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon moment

  2. Christian V.
    Christian V.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    ras

  3. Idigov i.
    Idigov i.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bon plats .

  4. Christine Et Bruno P.
    Christine Et Bruno P.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    le service trop long

  5. Raymond C.
    Raymond C.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent qualite prix

  6. David B.
    David B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très très bien

  7. Régis J.
    Régis J.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    je recommande ce restaurant

  8. Djata S.
    Djata S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful setting

  9. Gabrielle A.
    Gabrielle A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Seafront restaurant with beautiful view. We went for dinner and watched a stunning sunset. Food good, generous & well presented - recommend fish of day and tarte tatin. Service ok but a bit slow.

  10. Diandra-Axenia Z.
    Diandra-Axenia Z.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our lunch and the delicious meals & wine with a beautiful setting and scenery. The location and design are beautiful and the food is also nicely displayed. We will definitely come back for these reasons. We would have loved to have been placed at the window, especially since a couple had left such a table before we got the dishes. Service could be greatly improved and humanised, smile and kindness is overall missing. We were well served though received a different wine than asked, which didn't bother in the end because it was a really good one. I asked which one it was but didn't get an answer.

  11. Ellinor H.
    Ellinor H.
    • one review
    4/10

    Main course was not good, asked for medium and well done Lamp but GOT raw meet. New main course was not good either, thin chewy meet. The starter was good though????

  12. Philippe r.
    Philippe r.
    • 56 reviews
    8.5/10

    Belle halte

  13. Severine J.
    Severine J.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    À refaire

  14. Stéphanie F.
    Stéphanie F.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cuisine simple et efficace

  15. Alain L.
    Alain L.
    • 416 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent de l'entrée au dessert.

  16. Pierre C.
    Pierre C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Les lasagnes sont surprenantes le dessert au chocolat succulent

  17. Fournier s.
    Fournier s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    super repas !!

    Le Trèfle - Casino Partouche Dieppe

    Sandrine, c'est avec plaisir que nous lisons votre avis. Cela conforte nos équipes dans la qualité de service et de cuisine qu'elles produisent tous les jours. impatients de vous recevoir de nouveau.