Register my restaurant
Help


European Romantic

Reviews - Le Tripot

9.5/10
480
11 Pl. Jean Moulin, 28000 Chartres
European
Average price €42

Le Tripot

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent481 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Natalia K.1 review

    June 13, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice place!

  • Christy A.4 reviews

    May 30, 2024

    10/10

    We are frequent travelers to Europe, and this was one of the best and most memorable meals we have ever had. The food was fresh, delicious, and beautifully presented. The restaurant was charming. Our group of six, including 3 teenagers and one 12 year old, all equally loved the experience.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Fiona C.5 reviews

    February 24, 2024

    10/10

    Exvellent quality dishes. Very tasty and quantity just right. Wine proposed complimented dishes perfectly.

  • William B.1 review

    October 20, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant with character and atmosphere, full and much enjoyed by locals and visitors, delicious and not too complicated food with bonne bouche and good wine. What could be better!

  • John R.10 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    8/10

    A good no nonsense professional establishment that serves high quality local produce in a traditional way. There is a good wine choice well priced. French cuisine at its best in terms of local produce treated well. The ambiance of the restaurant is warm and cozy and the front of house staff we friendly. An address we would return to.

  • Janie K

    Janie K1 review

    June 30, 2023

    10/10

    Highly recommend! Very memorable evening.

  • Stephanie L.2 reviews

    January 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • Stephan V.8 reviews

    September 8, 2022

    10/10

    Beautiful food

  • Jean-Arnold S.5 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. they even opened the door before 19h30 because it was raining .....

  • Ben S.1 review

    August 20, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful ambiance, the food was excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. They had great options for gluten free dishes or small modifications to make them gluten free.

  • Christine D.1 review

    July 16, 2022

    9.5/10

    A nice little place 5 minutes away from the cathedral. Good food at reasonable price

Tripadvisor reviews

302 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.