Back

Reviews Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 209 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Zachary M.
    Zachary M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and phenomenal service. I would highly recommend it!

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Thank you very much for you message, we hope seeing you as soon as possible :) Trois Quart Team

  2. Ralf H.
    Ralf H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Small but very nice restaurant. Nice welcome and very good introduction of the menu by the Patron and cook. Service sometimes confused but very friendly. Food a bit too small in quantity but excellent quality. We felt welcome and spent a nice evening.

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Thank you very much, hope seeing you soon :)

  3. Simon S.
    Simon S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our waiter was very helpful and polite. Dishes were excellent, I can recommend it to everyone, who likes to eat good, typical french food for reasonable prices.

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Thank you very much, it was a pleasure too share our passion with you :) see you soon :)

  4. Chris P.
    Chris P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great meal and wonderful service. I will go back.

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Thank you very much for your kind message and thanks to trust in us :) Best regards, Trois -Quart Team :)

  5. Denis S.
    Denis S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle table

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    C'est toujours un plaisir de vous satisfaire, à bientôt :)

  6. Alejandro P.
    Alejandro P.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service. Very nice and very good dishes. I will go back soon. Thanks

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Thank you very much :)

  7. Ashley C.
    Ashley C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tanguy was sincere and explained the menu clearly. He showed me the tête de veau as I was not sure what it was. I decided to have that dish and it was very good. The portion was big for me. My friend did not managed to finish her dish as well though she enjoyed hers. Desserts were equally good. Everything was fait maison. The wine list was exhaustive. The place was bright and well decorated. It was very calm on a monday evening. Would highly recommend this place if you are looking for authentic french food.

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Thank you very much, hope my english was not too bad. It was a pleasure to share our passion with you. Hope seeing you soon :) The Trois Quart Team

  8. Denis S.
    Denis S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Top

    Le Trois-Quart (Vente A emporter uniquement au 01.42.27.20.40)

    Merci bcq:) a bientôt L’equipe du Trois Quart

  9. Emma R.
    Emma R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I would love to eat here again on a return trip to Paris. We loved the setting, décor and welcome and it was wonderful to be advised about French wines to go with our meal. The attention to our needs was wonderful. I will recommend to others and follow on Facebook too.

  10. Bruno A.
    Bruno A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant de quartier, service sympathique.