Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderChinese With friends

Reviews - Le Tsé Fung - La Réserve Genève

9.4/10
480
Rue de Lausanne 301, 1202 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 120

Menu business lunch CHF 85

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent479 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antoine S.
    Antoine S.

    August 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait, cadre superbe, repas excellent et service impeccable

  • Roland V.

    August 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The best Chinese !

  • JOSE T.

    August 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was excelente but I consider prices too high. Food, Service and Ambience were magnífic! We celebrated my wife’s birthday. I would come back again for sure. Thanks

  • Juan d.
    Juan d.

    July 23, 2021197 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Jane Jesus J
    Jane Jesus J

    July 3, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Always perfect... !!! Best place, best food, best service in Geneve.... Beautiful garden, the view is amazing...it's always a pleasure to invite friends or family and go to Tse Fung.

  • M B.

    October 11, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours excellent ????

  • Jane Jesus J
    Jane Jesus J

    September 28, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    For me and my family its the best chinese rest a Geneve.. Impecable service, exceptional food, good wines and champagnes... Perfect!!!

  • Faraz S.
    Faraz S.

    August 30, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    Always fantastic! Music in the mouth food and 7 star service!

  • Dr Jan C.

    August 30, 20204 reviews

    5/10
  • Jane Jesus J
    Jane Jesus J

    August 28, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    For me and my family is the best place to go in Geneve! Best food, nest service, best restaurant!!

  • Francesco f.

    August 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Charming place and excellent food, in the best luxury hotel of Geneva. We felt very safe too, thanks to COVID-19 measures put in place. Price is high, but quality is excellent

  • Orlando B.

    August 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent..... excellent ..... vraiment à recommander.

  • Reb d.

    August 15, 20205 reviews

    6/10

    Beautiful setting, nice service but food was not up to the standards of a Michelin star restaurant considering the high price range.

  • Ananda I.

    August 8, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Very good atmosphere and food. Excellent service

  • Alexandra C.
    Alexandra C.

    July 27, 202029 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent food but the service was disappointing. Usually the service is super but not this time.

  • Juan d.
    Juan d.

    July 7, 2020197 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Fikret S.
    Fikret S.

    June 30, 202024 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Taide G.

    February 3, 20205 reviews

    8/10

    The food is ok but nothing special to justify the price

  • Karin M.

    January 14, 202034 reviews

    10/10
  • Victor M.
    Victor M.

    January 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    The best Chinese restaurant in Geneva. Excellent service and delicious food.

  • Mathieu H.

    November 2, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing Asian food experience with excellent service and an incredible wine list. The menu was a diverse culinary experience, highly recommended

  • Razan A.

    August 4, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing and the staff were super friendly

  • Virendra J.

    June 16, 20191 review

    3/10

    For the price and sharing to not even get rice is amazingly bad. Further we didn’t get one of the items and still were charged through the roof for few extras.

  • Alberto M.

    May 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Probably the best Chinese restaurant outside China.

  • Floryane H.

    April 27, 201928 reviews

    10/10

    Le top du top

  • Maximiliano R.
    Maximiliano R.

    March 4, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good restaurant where to spend a fancy dinner.

  • Lucia P.

    December 15, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Top notch food and service!

  • Vincent C.

    November 24, 201825 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent canard laqué

  • Corona F.
    Corona F.

    October 24, 201827 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    March 4, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great evening and fantastic food

  • Michel c.

    January 19, 201861 reviews

    10/10

    Never been disappointed I can highly recommend

  • Tony D.

    October 27, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service very attentive

  • Vanessa D.

    September 9, 201760 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Yarui C.
    Yarui C.

    June 15, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Cantonese cuisine at its best in Geneva, with very welcomed service and interesting wine selection ;) Will definitely come back!

  • Branko D.

    April 15, 20171 review

    4/10
  • Alex K.

    January 7, 20171 review

    10/10

    Very tasty

Tripadvisor reviews

442 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation