Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Le Vent d'Armor

9.7/10
1034
25 Quai de la Tournelle, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €91

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent1034 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Guy r.
    Guy r.

    July 19, 2022102 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine Cadre intime Service efficace Rien a redire

  • Irene c.
    Irene c.

    July 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Had a really good experience here. The man who served us was really friendly and the food was superb ! would definitely come here again :)

  • Sanjoy B.
    Sanjoy B.

    July 4, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    A truly amazing sea food restaurant. The razor clams were fabulous. Oliver is an extremely knowledgeable maitre d'hote. Wonderful dining experience!

  • Nicky H.
    Nicky H.

    June 28, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing seafood, excellent service and just a great overall experience. The atmosphere was relaxed, cosy and friendly. I highly recommend it!

  • Bob O.
    Bob O.

    June 16, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great service!

  • Robert C.
    Robert C.

    June 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic dinner. Great attention to detail for all of the dishes. Continue to be surprised by exquisite French cuisine. Will come back in the future

  • Norbert k.
    Norbert k.

    May 28, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Daniel S.
    Daniel S.

    May 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    An excellent meal in a friendly atmosphere.

  • Richard O.
    Richard O.

    May 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Monsieur Oliver , What a brilliant meal ????. It was our wedding anniversary and the meal the service and the ambience completed great day . Thank you

  • Alvin L.
    Alvin L.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had an excellent and unpretentious lunch with great service. The ambience topped it all for us. This restaurant is a hidden gem. Worth many more visits!

  • Sue m.

    April 22, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Annie D.

    April 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    This place was our favorite meal in Paris. Amazing service and the scallops were possibly my favorite dish ever. 10 out of 10! We will be back for sure.

  • Tracy V.

    April 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    An outstanding meal, the service was personable and warm. Highly recommend the scallop with truffles entre and long clam appetizer special. The sabayon was the proverbial icing on the cake!

  • Dana R.

    April 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful ambience; intimate and elegant. Our host was charming and knowledgeable about the menu and offered helpful suggestions. Food was exquisite.

  • Jonathan W.

    March 21, 20221 review

    9/10

    Great food, lovely service but noisy air con and music not to our taste that said… this should not put anybody off the great little restaurant.

  • Ada L.

    March 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Paul N.
    Paul N.

    February 25, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    The food and the service were fantastic from start to finish.

  • Cyclo B.
    Cyclo B.

    December 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Charles S.

    November 20, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un régal

  • Marianna P.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Olivia D.

    November 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The ambiance was elegant and relaxed. Food was excellent and not just the usual. We were 3 and had different dishes. All of us were pleased.

  • Jon v.

    November 13, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous fish restaurant. Peaceful and great service.

  • Mary S.

    October 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Thelma W.

    October 25, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, excellent service,

  • Dieke E.

    October 20, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisch gegeten, hoge kwaliteit, zeer attente gastheer. Een restaurant waar je in een ontspannen sfeer volop kunt genieten!

  • Jeffrey G.

    October 5, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Terrific food and atmosphere. The oysters were the best we’ve ever had. Get the large ones if you order this dish. I had the John Dory and my companion had the tuna. Both were mouth watering,

  • Didier S.

    October 4, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien situé. Petite salle très cosy et intime. Menu dégustation très bien . Service efficace avec le bon timing. Bons vins à prix acceptable. Belle soirée.

  • Lynn K.
    Lynn K.

    October 1, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Joseph H.

    September 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very kind and helpful staff— AND fab food! Octopus devine! All excellent. Will return soon

  • Sebastien d.
    Sebastien d.

    September 24, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food. Super service. Very cosy and great atmosphere. We loved the place. Great menu. Great choice.

  • Paul K.

    September 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Alessandro C.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Un’esperienza meravigliosa, grande esperienza di gusto e servizio. Davvero eccellente !

  • Jacqueline P.

    September 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Thé food was excellent quality. The server was always available and not pushy. The ambiance was quiet and romantic. This place was perfect. I highly recommend it.

  • Jing Xu

    September 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant is truly amazing, from the service to the food

  • Martha P.

    September 3, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Gary G.

    July 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Superb fish restaurant!

  • Jungsoo L.
    Jungsoo L.

    July 7, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    It's quite hard to find a good seafood restaurant in Paris but this place is really the best.

  • Susan G.

    June 21, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kai R.

    October 14, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Stephen p.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food was absolutely brilliant. Every dish prepared to perfection! Highly recommended and will be back here for sure

Tripadvisor reviews

386 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation