Back

Reviews - Le Verre à Soi Montpellier

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1388 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Anne V.
    Anne V.
    • one review
    8/10

    Un bel endroit, Plat simple, mais bon.

  2. Eric G.
    Eric G.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    They were out of the foie gras I had wanted to try, that being the reason I decided on going there. In fact it is really a wine bar with a sparse menu of tapas and finger food. Yes it has a few choices for a meal but when I was there no one was having them. By the way the wine set up is a multi bottle dispensary that if you show up on a night they have a group of 15 -30 people there to try wines you wait in line or just sit at your table to wait for about 20-30 minutes until that group frees up the wine station ... really annoying.

  3. Laurent c.
    Laurent c.
    • one review
    8/10

    Personnelle sympathique

  4. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 24 reviews
    2.5/10

    Nos atendieron mal y no comimos ya que no nos dejaron comer a la carta , solo “tapas”. Ni idea de que son las tapas

  5. Tatiana E.
    Tatiana E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The dinner was just perfect. The mood, the food and the waiters, all of it was beyond expectations. Highly recommend it

  6. Mme THOMAS  F.
    Mme THOMAS F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Une belle découverte. Un concept original. Le service au top. Si on repasse dans le coin, on y retournera

  7. Carl G.
    Carl G.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service et super ambiance!

  8. Luc S.
    Luc S.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Concept sympa

  9. Kazu M.
    Kazu M.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious!

  10. Valerie D.
    Valerie D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    What a wonderful place. We needed to find somewhere where we could eat small and interesting bits of food without having to eat a full meal. At the same time we wanted to be able to sample some different wines with the food we selected. This was the perfect place for us on that particular night. My husband and I will definitely be returning to this wine bar the next time we are in Montpellier. The service was really good and help in deciding which wines to have was forthcoming with enthusiasm. A very enjoyable evening and an interesting restaurant/wine bar.

  11. Audrey g.
    Audrey g.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien!

  12. Mt M.
    Mt M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Local peu chauffé

  13. Olivier c.
    Olivier c.
    • one review
    8/10

    patron tres sympa

  14. Anne R.
    Anne R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Top top !

  15. Thomas K.
    Thomas K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing lamb and very cool wine concept!

  16. Mathieu a.
    Mathieu a.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bof....

  17. Shashwath v.
    Shashwath v.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly and very good food. Thank you.

  18. Lukas P.
    Lukas P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nice ambience, lovely waitress, excellent food and a wide variety of wines with an innovative distribution system!

  19. Ysaline c.
    Ysaline c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  20. Enric B.
    Enric B.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant in the center of Montpellier. Nice attention, exquisit food and no problems with the discount, they apply it even in set menús. Totally recomendable!

  21. Dan D.
    Dan D.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Correct

  22. Patrice C.
    Patrice C.
    • one review
    10/10

    .

  23. Ci C.
    Ci C.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très belle décoration Concept du vin original

  24. Thierry F.
    Thierry F.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    repas correct et bon service.

  25. Sandrinne w.
    Sandrinne w.
    • 125 reviews
    9/10

    nice place and nice music with an original concept.

  26. Mélissa E.
    Mélissa E.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  27. Annabel n.
    Annabel n.
    • one review
    6/10

    Jolie lieu

  28. Damien T.
    Damien T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super concept !

  29. Jean-Michel J.
    Jean-Michel J.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    A refaire dès que possible !!

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Soirée très agréable. Un grand choix de vins à déguster.