Back

Reviews Le Victor Café - New Hotel of Marseille

8.3/10
Very good
based on 2185 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jean-Pierre C.
    Jean-Pierre C.
    • 100 reviews
    6.5/10

    Un soir de 1er mai très bof...

  2. Karine D.
    Karine D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    ????????????

  3. SAINSOUS J.
    SAINSOUS J.
    • 26 reviews
    6.5/10

    LA QUALITE SE DEGRADE DE MOIS EN MOIS

  4. Pascal s.
    Pascal s.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    ok

  5. Bea G.
    Bea G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent..

  6. Laura L.
    Laura L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  7. Karine s.
    Karine s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  8. Afaf O.
    Afaf O.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  9. Marie France S.
    Marie France S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    super , au bord de la piscine

  10. Henri D.
    Henri D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bon

  11. Ray B.
    Ray B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food, unfortunately the two dishes we really wanted were unavailable; more waiting staff are perhaps required to provide efficient service. However, what we had was very enjoyable and a good view.

  12. Malory M.
    Malory M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un grand merci au personnel :)

  13. Ana O.
    Ana O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, really good food, nice place.

  14. Benoit D.
    Benoit D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brunch excellent et très original!

  15. Patrick a.
    Patrick a.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent

  16. Timothy B.
    Timothy B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The concepts were good but the execution was lackluster and haphazard. Service attempted to do well but seemed confused at times. Decor was nice and the staff friendly. The meal was quite average.

  17. Caroline Z.
    Caroline Z.
    • one review
    8/10

    Une adresse à retenir.

  18. Veronique C.
    Veronique C.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    On y retournera sans hésiter !

  19. Arnaud A.
    Arnaud A.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon service

  20. Jean Yves b.
    Jean Yves b.
    • 118 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon !!!

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very pleasant ambience, the staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a lovely Sunday lunchtime with good food.

  22. Christian D.
    Christian D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Une belle surprise On y retournera

    Le Victor Café - New Hotel of Marseille

    Bonjour Merci pour cette note excellente ! Nous continuerons à essayer de vous satisfaire le plus longtemps possible ! Bonne journée

  23. Michel d.
    Michel d.
    • 205 reviews
    7/10

    un cadre moderne',un accueil agreable ,unbrunch sans pretention mais au rapport qualite prix imbattable(avec coupe de champagne et vins a discretion....)le victor cafe reste une bonne adresse,!

  24. François B.
    François B.
    • 59 reviews
    7.5/10

    Le cadre et l'emplacement du Café Victor compte beaucoup dans l'excellente note générale. Cependant si la présentation est excellente, l'originalité des mets ne justifie pas totalement les excellents commentaires lus jusque-là.

  25. Brendan D.
    Brendan D.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    The best food that we had in marseilles and during our visits to nice, cannes, villefranche and antibes. I say this because the food was delicious. The rock fish and salmon dishes were marvellous. The menu at lunch was also excellent value for money at 31 euros for 3 courses. The best value that we found during our trip. The staff were friendly and our seats on the terrace beside a swimming pool were perfect. Highly recommend - also well located near the vieux port.

  26. Quentin A.
    Quentin A.
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent de a à z! rapport Q/P top!

  27. Eric k.
    Eric k.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is really, really gold. I have eaten here the best ton fish steak in my life. I have already visited it many times and I am every time happy to do so. High class for a fair price. I can recommend

  28. Richard d.
    Richard d.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The dishes miss finesse.

  29. Emilie V.
    Emilie V.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    RESTAURANT AGREABLE SERVICE DISCRET ET EFFICACE MENU TRES CORRECT