Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese Traditional

Reviews - Le Viet 8

9.3/10
582
Albertgasse 51, 1080 ViennaSee map

Average price €25

-20% off the "à la carte" menu, including drinks!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent582 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lisa O.
    Lisa O.

    October 2, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Average vietnamese food. Pho was good, but had better ones in vienna.

  • Stefania C.
    Stefania C.

    September 5, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice Viet dinner in a quite place. Food was tasty (except an annoying smoky taste of the crispy sweet and sour chicken). Good red wine also. The menu was rich of other things we would surely try another dinner night.

  • Teresa H.
    Teresa H.

    August 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr nett, lecker essen, wenig los, süsses lokal

  • Samuel J.
    Samuel J.

    July 24, 202211 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really good food! We had the mixed starter platter to share, and everything on it was delicious. We asked the waiter, who spoke perfectly good English, to give us a few recommendations, and had some of those for our main course, and we were not disappointed! Great service, great food, and for a good price!

  • Helmut R.
    Helmut R.

    July 22, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Sehr leckeres Essen

  • Johannes e.
    Johannes e.

    July 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best

  • Anna S.
    Anna S.

    June 24, 202212 reviews

    8.5/10

    X

  • Georg b.
    Georg b.

    June 16, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen und sehr tolles Service!

  • Ziliia K.
    Ziliia K.

    June 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice meal

  • Richard W.
    Richard W.

    June 11, 202219 reviews

    10/10

    Hervorragende Küche, nettes Service, absolut empfehlenswert.

  • Omar T
    Omar T

    June 9, 20229 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good Viet food and cozy atmosphere

  • Anna J.
    Anna J.

    May 22, 20226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sehr sehr leckeres Essen

  • Ziliia K.
    Ziliia K.

    May 1, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !)

  • Bogdan I.

    April 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    A perfect place for dinner. The food was excellent, very fresh and very flavored. And the service was spot on. The menu is very diverse with a lot of choices. The spicy coconut chicken soup is the best!

  • Laura T.
    Laura T.

    April 3, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Essen war sehr gut!????????

  • Philip H.
    Philip H.

    March 24, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr freundlicher service und tolle Gerichte.

  • Lisa K.
    Lisa K.

    March 18, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Diesmal noch besser als sonst, würziger, mehr frische Kräuter, so aromatisch wie in Vietnam Und wie immer sehr nette Bedienung, ruhige Atmosphäre, man kommt gerne wieder

  • Tolga Kaan K.
    Tolga Kaan K.

    March 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr leckeres Essen.

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    February 27, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Alles sehr gut!

  • Andrzej S.
    Andrzej S.

    February 25, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Super!!!

  • Asako O.
    Asako O.

    February 21, 202255 reviews

    5.5/10

    It took one hour until the ordered food arrived. We were really looking forward to eating here after our first (and not planned) visit last month. This extremely slow food service was probably because of quite a lot of delivery orders but considering that even the summer rolls (a very simple starter) did not make it to be ready earlier, we were very disappointed.

  • Wolfgang K.

    February 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen, gerne wieder. Freundliches Service.

  • Arno D.
    Arno D.

    February 9, 202234 reviews

    10/10

    The food was really good and tasty, in a good quantity. The restaurant is big, the atmosphere is nice, the service is good and friendly. A really good experience.

  • Helmut S.
    Helmut S.

    February 9, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    hervorragend! ich empfehle den sensationellen entensalat!

  • Praveet C.
    Praveet C.

    February 4, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Splendid is the word for the overall experience with leviet! Their recommendations were spot on. Delicious cuisine and a quite atmosphere. :)

  • Bettina J.
    Bettina J.

    February 3, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Hervorragendes Essen, sehr freundliches Personal. Top Restaurant. Sehr zu empfehlen

  • Julia H.
    Julia H.

    February 2, 2022101 reviews

    10/10

    I love this place! Awsome food, realllly nice stuff. I hardly recommand it. also to try something new. all of theri herbs are fresh. also nice wine sellection.

  • Chang L.

    January 24, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    top Qualität. super Service. Wir kommen wieder.

  • Roman H.
    Roman H.

    January 13, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Immer wieder gerne dort

  • Tobias H.
    Tobias H.

    January 11, 20221 review

    2/10

    Food and service sucked. No taste, no service, expensive.

  • Ron P.

    December 27, 20211 review

    9/10

    Beautiful spring rolls (both fried and fresh) and exactly the bowl of pho we were craving. Very pleasant room.

  • Georgios A.
    Georgios A.

    November 17, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good Vietnamese food, we particularly enjoyed the assortment of appetizers. The ambience is nice, as was the 20% discount. The waitress was polite but not 100% effective. English menu available.

  • Elke T.
    Elke T.

    November 10, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Immer wieder sehr gut und immer wieder gerne !!

  • Frederik F.
    Frederik F.

    November 7, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    Alles bestens.

  • Frieda K.
    Frieda K.

    November 7, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food in a nice atmosphere

  • Ziliia K.
    Ziliia K.

    November 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is very cozy. I strongly recommend you to come here. It was delicious !!!Prices in this restaurant are affordable. Waiters are very attentive and can assist with the choice of the dishes.

  • Julia H.
    Julia H.

    October 24, 2021101 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sehr gute und großzügige Portionen, netter Service. Alle Extrawünsche sind beachtet worden.

  • Jingtao S.
    Jingtao S.

    October 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Ausgezeichnet. Gerne wieder ????????

  • Tarik D.
    Tarik D.

    October 14, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Hervorragender Service - tolle Speisekarte und gutes Essen!

  • Reinhard H.
    Reinhard H.

    October 3, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nettes Lokal im 8. Bezirk. War wunderbar.

Tripadvisor reviews

17 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation