Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

American Terrace

Reviews - Le Village

25 Rue Bouchardon, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €20

Brunch €21.95

La terrasse - Le Village, Paris
Devanture - Le Village, Paris
Salle du restaurant - Le Village, Paris
Suggestion de plat - Le Village, Paris

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anne-Claire D.

    December 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    Très bon brunch!

  • Rachel B.

    December 9, 20181 review

    9/10

    The restaurant didn't have a record of our lafourchette reservation, but they were accommodating nonetheless. The food was very good and the price as well (16 euros for Sunday brunch).

  • Estelle P.

    October 6, 201821 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien !

  • Marine B.

    June 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent brunch. Résa indispensable.

  • - -

    April 2, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Super brunch! Très copieux! On reviendra cet été pour le bar à mozzarella!

  • - -

    April 15, 20171 review

    10/10

    Lovely, lovely Brunch place with a good choice of teas, bagels, interesting dishes and more! Will definitively come again!

  • Didier B.
    Didier B.

    April 2, 201712 reviews

    10/10

    Un excellent accueil par tour l'équipe, un brunch agréable sous le soleil de la capitale.

  • Mak M.
    Mak M.

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente ambiance, personnel très souriant et accueillant et très bonne qualité des mets ... J'ai passé un excellent moment :)

Tripadvisor reviews

67 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search