Back

Reviews Le W - Warwick Paris

9/10

Excellent

based on 5137 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Olivier  h.
    Olivier h.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and attentive service although they seem to have forgotten us during the bill the restaurant is a bit dark

  2. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good for corporate lunch. Less so for diner between friends

  3. Emmanuel G.
    Emmanuel G.
    • 26 reviews
    6.5/10

    Décevant

  4. Mary B.
    Mary B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    on reviendra

  5. Yael M.
    Yael M.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Great service. Always pleasant welcome.

  6. Sonia m.
    Sonia m.
    • 169 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente déjeuner, je le recommande

  7. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was wonderful and I can’t find a thing to complain about. Try the beef, it’s perfection.

  8. Yannick B.
    Yannick B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bonne table respect au personnel

  9. Arnaud D.
    Arnaud D.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Bof

  10. Chris g.
    Chris g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  11. Giann-Christopher H.
    Giann-Christopher H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable!

  12. Jan M.
    Jan M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    just excellent. located right off Champs-Elysees, this restaurant should be on your list if looking for an honest menu with delicious ingredients! great tastes, great wines and the desserts are even better!

  13. Bernadette B.
    Bernadette B.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Compliments to The Chef in creating superb dishes with delicious flavors. The staff is professional and accommodating. One actually feels as if they are dining in a private home due to the small, intimacy of the room and the attention one receives from the staff. This was the first time there and will support this restaurant in the future.

  14. Jean-François B.
    Jean-François B.
    • 149 reviews
    9/10

    Éxcellent restaurant !

  15. Junyu L.
    Junyu L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Vrey awesome food and good service.

  16. Paula C.
    Paula C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    God awful food! Lovely welcome, very poor food. I was dining solo and researched this place on Trip Advisor where it got good reviews! Had a kir royal but was no drinks menu so I didn’t realise I’d was a pricey €18 a glass! Was given some stale tasteless little bites complimentary but they were awful! Had the set menu €42. Starter of pate was more like meatloaf with no flavour and 2 bitter raspberries on the side. Main of Irish beef was tough and stringy served with a luke warm jacket potato in foil and gem luttuce griddled, absolutely no flavours here either. Had cheese that was fair but then you can’t go wrong with cheese. All food seemed to be pre prepared apart from the steak. Not fresh and totally tasteless. With one glass of Shiraz the bill came to €85! The worst dining experience I’ve ever had in Paris. Best thing about this restaurant is the view! Avoid at all costs!

  17. Alain c.
    Alain c.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food great service

  18. Robert G.
    Robert G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and service were great. Expensive but worth the price.

  19. Cathy R.
    Cathy R.
    • 330 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel attentionné

  20. Valeriia S.
    Valeriia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really enjoyed atmosphere there and service was great

  21. Corinne F.
    Corinne F.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente table service impeccable. Très bon moment

  22. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was great. A really attentive but appropriately “invisible” server who was really helpful as I have moderate not advanced French language

  23. Maissa L.
    Maissa L.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Boffffff

  24. Céline C.
    Céline C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  25. Margaux F.
    Margaux F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  26. Justin O.
    Justin O.
    • one review
    10/10

    My wife and I enjoyed the rooftop view of our table, with Sacré-Cœur in one direction and the Eiffel Tower in the other direction. The food was amazing, and the service was incredible. Our server Philippe was so hospitable and accomadating, looking for ways to make our time enjoyable in every way. Philippe elevated our already-great experience to a new level.

  27. Mélanie N.
    Mélanie N.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Correct, un peu cher !

  28. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buffet de qualité correcte.

  29. Aurélie G.
    Aurélie G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  30. Sayna s.
    Sayna s.
    • one review
    10/10

    From start to end it was perfect

  31. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service, très attentionné, merci

  32. Shane J.
    Shane J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Pleasantly surprised. We confirmed a last-minute reservation for this restaurant, which was near our hotel (Prince de Galles). We admittedly had low expectations due to the price, but the service was attentive, the menu and wine pairings were terrific, and the value was unbeatable. Will definitely recommend this to other travelers.

  33. Jean-Marc D.
    Jean-Marc D.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse, excellent brunch, excellent accueil

  34. Danielle M.
    Danielle M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing moment with my friends during the Sunday brunch. Service was excellent !

  35. Manon C.
    Manon C.
    • 24 reviews
    6.5/10

    Reposant

  36. Edwige C.
    Edwige C.
    • 56 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service au top, buffet très varié :)

  37. Catherine a.
    Catherine a.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service. Personnel parfait

  38. Marie Claude L.
    Marie Claude L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    service im pecable personnel tres gentil

  39. Daniel F.
    Daniel F.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Very little choice for brunch. A few cold meats, prawns and oysters, bacon and sausage. No salads, small choice of bread and sweats were low standard stuff you would get in a supermarket. Not worth €65. For what you get I think €30 would be a more fair price.

  40. Michal k.
    Michal k.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    הציונים היו גבוהים .אז הציפיה היתה בהתאם. השירות מאד טוב האוכל לא יותר מבסדר ממש לא מעל 9.