9.1/10
Excellent
based on 440 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. M.max Amoros A.
    M.max Amoros A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  2. Pere M.
    Pere M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The place is quiet, classy and clean. Everything was delicious. The price is correct but a little bit overpriced for some dishes.

  3. David N.
    David N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service, food and value. Booked the day before for New Year’s Eve and wasn’t disappointed. The food was delicious and the service was good. The 3 course meal was €35 a head including a bottle of wine between 2 and it was wonderful.

  4. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 57 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuscus de ternera excelente. Servicio rápido y eficiente.

  5. Tatiana K.
    Tatiana K.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    We had an eggplant starter and it was great. The main course was a little disappointing.

  6. Debbie H.
    Debbie H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We visited here twice during our stay in Valencia. Great food, nice spot sitting outside. Aubergine/ eggplant starter was outstanding and I lived the lamb tagine.

  7. Debbie H.
    Debbie H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A delicious Morrocan meal. We had a great appetizer platter that they put together for us, and tagines and cous cous for entrees. Absolutely delicious! Eat here!

  8. Rocío N.
    Rocío N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Súper rica la pastela de pollo y los dulces de miel con té de hierbabuena mmmmm

  9. Ethel K.
    Ethel K.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent cuisine. Every dish was delicious.

  10. Tiago P.
    Tiago P.
    • 40 reviews
    5/10

    Good food but very far from authentic Moroccan food. It’s a pitty

  11. Marisol T.
    Marisol T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  12. Erik V.
    Erik V.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice Area in Valencia in Ensance. Fine atmosphere and good food. Not expensive and friendly staf. We really enjoyed it and van recommandthe restaurant to everyone. We certainly Will come back . Erik Verhoeven Netherlands.

  13. Kieran D.
    Kieran D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The Moroccan food made a nice change from Spanish. Everything we tried was tasty and delicious. We found the portions to be large so next time will share the main courses.

  14. Jaime H.
    Jaime H.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Sobresaliente en todos los aspectos. Para repetir

  15. Gabriel b.
    Gabriel b.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy bien , personal superamable . Trato exquisito , repetiremos

  16. Marta F.
    Marta F.
    • 44 reviews
    6/10

    Correct

  17. ZhuQing Z.
    ZhuQing Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food are so fresh and tasty,service is amazing,with Arabic BGM ,so nice! Especially recommend Moroccan mint tea,fav

  18. Raymond W.
    Raymond W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent service, good food but the sound from the TV was somewhat distracting

  19. Raymond S.
    Raymond S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Leila’s was an excellent restaurant. I took my parents here who are not as adventurous with new cuisines and they also found the food delicious. The waitstaff was very attentive and explained everything very well in English. They even gave us complementary limoncello at the end of the meal. All in all a 10/10 experience!

  20. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Repetiremos sin duda!!! Destacar al camarero super agradable y super atento!

  21. Begoña  B.
    Begoña B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Local muy tranquilo

  22. Noureddine b.
    Noureddine b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial

  23. Ghalid A.
    Ghalid A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    A nice restaurant with a good atmosphere, nice decor and friendly staff. The food was very good (tasty). In addition, the price for 2 people was also very attractive because we got 30% discount on the food because we have booked through tripadvisor, nice!

  24. D. S.
    D. S.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding food. Spaghetti with cheese and cream/baked mozzarella/mushroom and chicken rolls very tasty. Sirloin good but sometimes a bit muscly here and there. Great place to be, special decoration.

  25. David V.
    David V.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante, excelente trato, un diez!!

  26. Missy A.
    Missy A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Was so happy to return to Valencia so that we could visit this restaurant again. Mohammed took such good care of us and made us feel at home. The lamb tagine and chicken couscous we're absolutely delicious (the couscous is a meal itself for two) and the Moroccan tea is a perfect ending to a delicious meal. If you are in Valencia and haven't gone there yet, please do!

  27. Andre H.
    Andre H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant authentic food and very nice people that run the place.

  28. Josephine K.
    Josephine K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food & an awesome waiter Mohammed. Food was delicious, Real morrocan cuisine

  29. Amanda L.
    Amanda L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    First time we had eaten Moroccan but it won’t be the last. Food and service both excellent. Lamb raging and mixed kebabs lovely.

  30. Sandra A.
    Sandra A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Pedimos pastela, briouat de pollo, tajine de cordero y cous cous de ternera, todo riquisimo. Repetiremos. Servicio muy amable, local tranquilo

  31. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    trato fenomenal! volveremos

  32. Mariachiara G.
    Mariachiara G.
    • 17 reviews
    4/10

    Tajin is good, the other food is conventional. Poor dessert. He applyed the discount only to main courses not to drinks and dessert arguing some limitation not published on Thefork.

  33. Michaela H.
    Michaela H.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a find! The food was outstanding! Fantastic service and great value for money. We will be back :-)

  34. Ji a.
    Ji a.
    • one review
    8/10

    Super service and we specially loved the marrocan tea

  35. Maria Cristina M.
    Maria Cristina M.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    excelente

  36. Marion R.
    Marion R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely wee restaurant. Really welcoming and food excellent. Loved the lamb tagine. Portions small which suited us as had some appetisers with dips to die for. Would definitely recommend.

  37. Domingo B.
    Domingo B.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Bien