Register my restaurant
Help


French Wedding

Reviews - Les Airelles

9.5/10
371
2, Passage Michu, 76270 Neufchâtel-en-Bray
French
Average price €44

Les Airelles

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent372 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • aline t.1 review

    February 17, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  • Ian W.

    Ian W.2 reviews

    September 10, 2023

    10/10

    An excellent meal and service .

  • Anne Charlotte F.1 review

    April 8, 2023

    10/10

    I was absolutely amazed by my meal at Les Airelles. I had the suggestion du marché, which was a fillet of cod and I think this was the best fish dish I ever had, the meal was very delicate and full of flavours. The mille feuille de pommes for dessert was also a winner. Overall I was really nicely surprised to have such a gastronomic meal for a very reasonable price, my entire family was pleased with their food. The wine, recommended by the "patron" was probably one of the best affordable wine I had the pleasure to try. I would highly recommend Les Airelles!

  • herve m.1 review

    November 19, 2022

    10/10

    Super restaurants

  • Peter L.3 reviews

    November 10, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent value meal - great autumnal menu. The velouté was gorgeous as was the blanquette de veau. The plateau de from ages was generous and the dessert creative and tasty. Very happy!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ailsa R.1 review

    September 15, 2022

    8/10

    A very pleasant restaurant with quality cooking and good service; tastefully furnished. Not the cheapest given the town location, but they are definitely aspirational. Can recommend.

  • Pam J.19 reviews

    September 11, 2022

    10/10

    Had a lovely lunch today. We visited 3 years ago and wondered if it would be as good as our last visit and it was! Everything was so nicely presented and cooked to perfection. We have booked for another meal before our holiday finishes.

  • Rein B.3 reviews

    May 26, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with great service and fine food. Excellent price value. We had a great dinner experience at Les Airelles! Highly recommended!

  • AMY B.1 review

    April 15, 2022

    10/10

    We had the 38e menu and it was really delicious. Fantastic service and a great choice. The beef and the dessert of chocolate and pear were part tasty. We will definitely be back!

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    September 5, 2021

    10/10

    The restaurant was as welcoming as ever- it's been two years since we were able to come and it was worth the wait

  • Winibald V.27 reviews

    August 18, 2021

    8/10

    Nice restaurant, friendly service and very nice food. Close to the highway A29, nice lunch stop on our way!!!

  • Pam J.19 reviews

    October 2, 2019

    10/10

    2nd visit to this restaurant and it was just as delightful as the 1st. Everything is just lovely here.

  • Pam J.19 reviews

    September 29, 2019

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, beautiful food and well presented. Ambience lovely, will definitely visit again. Best meal for this holiday so far.

  • - -1 review

    July 16, 2019

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing and great value

  • - -1 review

    November 30, 2018

    9.5/10

    This was our first visit to this restaurant and will definitely go again. The food and service was very good. We thought it might be a bit busier on a Friday night, but it had a nice atmosphere.

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    September 2, 2018

    10/10

    It just gets better and better as the years go by . Very welcoming meal is "top drawer" staff completely professional and charming to boot.

  • - -1 review

    August 4, 2017

    9/10

    We had a lovely dinner here on a busy Friday evening. We found the staff very attentive. There were a few nice touches like the petit fours with coffee, which were impressive. In terms of the food itself, it was very good. Quite high-end ingredients used quite well, but nothing too fancy or elaborate. Think foie, duck, steak, veal sweetbreads, excellent cheeseboard and fairly traditional desserts. For my part, I would have enjoyed frites with my steak, and my cheesecake was too sweet. However, on the whole, a very enjoyable evening.

  • - -1 review

    May 18, 2017

    10/10

    Great food, great price always book whenever we are in France, never been disappointed.

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    August 28, 2016

    10/10

    Very welcoming great service delicious food " top drawer"

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    August 31, 2015

    10/10

    As usual a lovely venue with excellent service and top drawer meal. A fantastic way to spend Sunday lunch it never disappoint

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    July 8, 2013

    10/10

    An excellent meal with first class service as ever.

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    June 23, 2012

    10/10

    Another excellent meal in friendly and welcoming surroundings with impeccable service Food delicious and very good value

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    July 25, 2011

    9.5/10

    To use an English colloquialism the place is " spot on" the food is very good and the staff are excellent. It is very good value for money. In an unpretentious French town rain hail or shine as a Sunday lunch it is a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    June 12, 2011

    10/10

    As ever a very pleasant experience on a Sunday

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    September 6, 2010

    9.5/10

    The maître was very welcoming in a very understated way, most charming. As ever a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The booking arrangements with The Fork was very simple and effecient

  • Ian W.18 reviews

    June 8, 2010

    10/10

    Very good value tip top service very attractive surroundings

Tripadvisor reviews

307 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.