Register my restaurant
Help


Provencal Seminar

Reviews - Les Aludes

7.8/10
215
Avenue de Besagne, 83000 Toulon
Provencal
Average price €30

Les Aludes

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

7.8/10
215 reviews
7.8/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

7.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Michel B.

    Michel B.56 reviews

    May 23, 2022

    10/10

    One of my favorite spot in Toulon even that seems weird to eat in an hôtel restaurant while not sleeping at it.

  • Michel B.

    Michel B.56 reviews

    May 15, 2022

    10/10

    Always a success. Sometimes portions are a bit too small for me but prices aren't expensive too. Also depend on your appetite and I'm a good eater :D

  • Michel B.

    Michel B.56 reviews

    January 26, 2022

    10/10

    We really like the atmosphere there while enjoying to spend our Yums...

  • Michel B.

    Michel B.56 reviews

    January 13, 2022

    10/10

    The staff was awesome and the meals tasty and good portions. Prices was totally affordable.

    Les AludesOwner

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire, c'est avec plaisir que nous vous avons reçu et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l'ensemble de votre dîner en notre compagnie. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau alors à très bientôt. Les Aludes

  • Vincenzo T.

    Vincenzo T.12 reviews

    April 25, 2019

    10/10

    Very special food. The chef is superb and he also speak Italian very fluently

    Les AludesOwner

    Dear Vincenzo, Thank you very much for sharing this comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed that much your dinner. Our Chef loves talking with our guets, it's the best way to improve. Hopefully we will see you again next year. Aude - Les Aludes

Tripadvisor reviews

24 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.