Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Les Antiquaires

9.2/10
1761
13, rue du Bac, 75007 ParisSee map

Average price €41

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 39 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 39 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1762 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sara A.
    Sara A.

    May 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Perfect place for dinner our first night in Paris. Although crowded, the service was excellent. Fun ambiance. Delicious food and desserts. Must try Brioche Perdue and apple torte!

  • Veronika N.
    Veronika N.

    May 19, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great experience but because of full restaurant the service was not so good

  • Ron F.
    Ron F.

    May 16, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    A real French experience. Lots of activity both within and outside the restaurant. Extremely efficient and friendly wait staff. Enjoyed ourselves tremendously.

  • Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.

    May 14, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo fantastico

  • Fábio P.
    Fábio P.

    May 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Qi He
    Qi He

    May 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    snail is gooooooood

  • Lisa K.
    Lisa K.

    May 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service!

  • Tian x.
    Tian x.

    May 9, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    so good

  • Max D.
    Max D.

    May 8, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great atmosphere and service. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food are good. Love the oyster & octopus dish.

  • Daniela W.
    Daniela W.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Perfekt waiter and food

  • Caroline G.
    Caroline G.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing onion soup - the best we’ve had after sampling many in the city. Enjoyed more than our Michelin star dinner!

  • Andrea R.
    Andrea R.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Went here for our last day in Paris and we were not disappointed! The food was really good, as well as the people working there :) Would not doubt to come back next time

  • Juan G.

    May 1, 202216 reviews

    9/10

    Good food friendly service, good English spoken, mostly a tourist place for a safe French meal. Good wine list not very complicated and great wines by the glass.

  • DANIEL S.

    April 28, 20221 review

    4/10

    Ordered beef filet and duck breast both were totaly over done (grey inside). Told the host but did not receive any compensation. Just threw away 75 euros.

  • Gwendolyn K.

    April 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    I ate here twice during my stay! The food and service are wonderful!!

  • Vivien T.

    April 28, 20224 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Isabella P.
    Isabella P.

    April 23, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great great great! Best escargot I’ve ever had

  • Monica D.

    April 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    It was a great experience and my sister and I loved the food, grilled salmon and a cheese burger with fabulous frites. My 2nd time there and both times were really good.

  • Fernando P.

    April 21, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very authentic French food with top scored quality

  • Lennart B.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    En genuin och riktigt trevlig restaurang som levererade lite mer än förväntat. Härlig miljö och trevlig atmosfär Rekommenderar ett besök här Lennart & Lotta

  • ANTREAS G.

    April 19, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    delicious food! excellent service! beautiful and cozy restaurant!

  • Joseph D.

    April 17, 20223 reviews

    5/10
  • Patty R.

    April 17, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Terje V.

    April 16, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Lively place with nice people and good food. We will come back next time in Paris.

  • Sandra C.

    April 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excelente comida, el camarero ha sido muy atento y amable. El servicio muy rápido. Si volvemos a paris, repetiremos sin duda alguna. Lo que más nos gustó; fue los postres.

  • Ross K.

    April 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    One of my favourite restaurants in Paris. Great atmosphere, great service and great food. The specials are always worth a look. What's not to like?!

  • Ain J.

    April 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    I knew this restaurant for the first time four years ago, then I visited this restaurant once again today and it satisfied me, and Thank you always for the delicious food and kind service :)

  • Joe D.

    April 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was lovely and good value for money. The staff were excellent and really made the experience. All in all it was a great afternoon and I’d definitely recommend to anyone

  • Toni M.

    April 12, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Lovely bistro right next to Musee d’Orsay. Very busy when we went so felt slightly squashed in, but the staff were kind and the food was tasty, especially the beef bourginon

  • Jean-Baptiste V.
    Jean-Baptiste V.

    April 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great location close to Musée d'Orsay with the Louvre on the other side of the Seine. Great service, great food (snails, octopus, baba au rhum). Will be back here in May.

  • Robert R.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Traditional Paris bistro with a good choice of food and drinks. Very busy with a mixture of tourists and locals, would recommend

  • Camilla R.

    April 9, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Anastasia B.
    Anastasia B.

    April 7, 202247 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent comme d’hab merci!

  • James D.

    April 5, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    An always busy neighborhood gem. If you live in the 7th, this is probably a regular destination for you,. If you live anywhere else, it's a great place to visit!

  • Rick M.

    April 2, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Good food, great vibe, pleasant service providers. Would return. Many locals just having a great time. Great location. Heaters outside on a cold night provided opportunity for beverage before dinner!

  • Dave R.

    March 31, 20222 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Laura P.
    Laura P.

    March 27, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    The service is super friendly, food high quality, great atmosphere. Always a nice place for a relaxed evening with friends or family,

  • Noelia r.

    March 25, 20224 reviews

    5.5/10

    Disappointed about a 32 euros rib steak. The home made fries were not nice and when i asked well done was burned.

  • Janet V.

    March 24, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Great restaurant and service. The food was very good. Our frites came out Luke warm but that’s my only note of complaint.

  • Efrat S.
    Efrat S.

    March 21, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner at this busy and lovely real Parisian restaurant. Crowd is mostly local and the service is great, with a smile. Great food and ambience.

Tripadvisor reviews

1739 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation