Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Les Aristo

9.4/10
466
3 Rue de l'Incendie, 66000 PerpignanSee map

Average price €25

Menu de la semaine €18

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 9 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 9 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent467 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Evelina B.
    Evelina B.

    September 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent find this little restaurant ! 10/10 for food,staff was very friendly, recommend to anyone who is looking for amazing food in a quiet little restaurant.

  • Alexander S.
    Alexander S.

    September 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    The place, meals and service were truly perfect! Our family had real fun and great experience.

  • Jérémy D.
    Jérémy D.

    August 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, personnel accueillant, bonne cuisine lieu super joli , prix très correct à refaire sans hésiter vraiment un super endroit

  • L.aurent l.
    L.aurent l.

    June 22, 202227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Resto sympa déco originale service au top petit bémol mon plat n était pas très chaud

  • Robyn C.
    Robyn C.

    June 4, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful courtyard setting, great service with a smile and creative food. We asked for well done meat, which in France they rarely do, and it was perfect:)

  • Patricia N.
    Patricia N.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service et cadre impeccable ! Je recommande

  • Frederique M.
    Frederique M.

    May 21, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre apaisant, très calme, très bonne cuisine, service juste parfait !

  • Penny S.
    Penny S.

    May 13, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bit disappointed that they did not get the main course orders correctly as there were only 2 choices and we all 10 ordered the same, 3 were wrong...other than that it was really enjoyable with lovely staff.

  • Rosa A.
    Rosa A.

    May 11, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful place. Staff very nice, food amazing. Must come back in my next trip to Perpignan.

  • Nathalie C.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • ELODIE A.
    ELODIE A.

    March 5, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Top, j’y suis allée avec mon fils. Et c’était top. Je recommande

  • Sylvie g.

    March 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ????????

  • Nai G.

    November 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is a hidden gem of Perpignan! We had a super lunch for a very reasonable price in a lovely setting. The food could not be faulted and we loved the quirky decor. Service was good and it was all in all a very pleasurable experience. We shall definitely be going again!

  • Karl M.
    Karl M.

    October 30, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice place in the centre of Perpignan, with a lovely courtyard as well as indoor dining. The service was friendly and food was lovely and good value. Would recommend!

  • Anais L.
    Anais L.

    October 9, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Super restaurant dans un joli cadre.

  • Rose-Marie C.

    September 15, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  • Amelie A.

    May 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Belle décoration, accueil soigné, déjeuné raffiné.

  • Jordi T.

    October 17, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food, not too extensive menu, but quality is good, place is cozy and nice

  • Nicolaie P.
    Nicolaie P.

    October 17, 202012 reviews

    6.5/10

    We liked : the decor and ambiance We didn't liked to much : the meat plates - magret de canard and entrecôte were lacking the basic seasoning - salt and pepper, the meat was cooked well and tasted good otherwise. No sauce on the plate or offered. Plate is very basic - meat and fries. The fries were very soggy, I mean very soggy, no crispiness and barely hot - more like barely microwave heated old fries. Sangria was just ok, not the same taste as in Spain, even if it so close. The staff was nice but had to ask twice for salt and pepper. Dissapointing for the price/quality and good reviews expectations. Maybe we're to used to the quality of our homecity, Lyon, restaurants.

  • JEAN FRANCOIS D.
    JEAN FRANCOIS D.

    October 14, 202074 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent je recommande vivement

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation