Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench Romantic

Reviews - Les artistes

9.6/10
234
Plaça Comtat del Rosselló, N 4, 07002 Palma de MallorcaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent234 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joe L.

    February 26, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    This little restaurant has a great atmosphere. The service was excellent and each of the 3 courses was super. Really enjoyed ourselves and will be back.

    Les artistes (Owner)

    Hello Looking forward to seeing you again to taste new dishes les artistes

  • Sue + Tom P.

    February 12, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Les artistes (Owner)

    good evening with great pleasure to see you again and save a place for dessert thanks again

  • Thomas z.

    October 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant is a great place for delicious and genuine French food at a reasonable price. The ambiance is nice and the service very friendly. The chef loves his work and it shows. A must try.

    Les artistes (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your opinion ! Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to welcome you again soon in our restaurant. Les Artistes

  • Kelly H.
    Kelly H.

    July 28, 202162 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect! Great food and service!

    Les artistes (Owner)

    Hello we are happy that you liked the restaurant the artists

  • Seppo S.
    Seppo S.

    June 15, 202184 reviews

    10/10

    Les artistes (Owner)

    Thank you for the warm and very positive revue. We are proud of what we serve and love to share our enthusiasm for food with our customers. les artistes

  • Bryan L.

    October 8, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    If you want to travel to France, it's the right place ! Quality products for a cheap dinner, I advice people to go there and enjoy it as I enjoyed! Wine, food, service were really good !

    Les artistes (Owner)

    Hello Bryan thanks you so much for this comments. All the team are waiting you about our next visit in Palma ☺️

Tripadvisor reviews

105 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation