9/10
Excellent
based on 1808 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Estelle R.
    Estelle R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. Personnel gentil

  2. Nelly C.
    Nelly C.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Belle surprise. Plats savoureux et copieux. Service au top. Efficace et aimable.

  3. Patrice Z.
    Patrice Z.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine fine, bar succulent. Orchestre tonique assurant l ambiance. yougoslave

  4. Marija S.
    Marija S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Recommendation

  5. Hang L.
    Hang L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Steak was ok, sweet potato chips were soft and soggy

  6. Didier f.
    Didier f.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    correct sans plus

  7. Cody W.
    Cody W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    My first meal in Paris was the best I've had on my European vacation! The food, atmosphere, and ambience were all exquisite, but my service was the best part! Ivana, my server, was very polite and made me feel very welcomed. She helped me choose a dish since I am not able to speak or read French, and was kind enough to suggest local sights to see! Highly recommend asking for her and going to this restaurant if you're looking for nice but quaint and cozy.

  8. Jean-luc G.
    Jean-luc G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant très correct

  9. Mélanie L.
    Mélanie L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un resto très sympa

  10. Vincent M.
    Vincent M.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Bon restaurant, nourriture simple et efficace. Service très sympathique.

  11. Jordan t.
    Jordan t.
    • 60 reviews
    8.5/10

    souvenirs de la Yougoslavie ????.

  12. Elmir h.
    Elmir h.
    • one review
    10/10

    c estun tres bon restoraunt

  13. Slavica P.
    Slavica P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant

  14. Marion D.
    Marion D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande !

  15. Nolwenn L.
    Nolwenn L.
    • 71 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents !

  16. Claire B.
    Claire B.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    à bientôt ;

  17. Charles H.
    Charles H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was a nice surprise.

  18. Allard m.
    Allard m.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Serveuse adorable

  20. Benjamin P.
    Benjamin P.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  21. Kenna N.
    Kenna N.
    • 54 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bonne brasserie . Propres , service aimable . Rapidité entre les plats , cadre cosy . Ce n'est pas de la haute gastronomie mais c'est a tout fait correct . Rapport qualité - prix intéressante . A faire Kenna.

  22. Bertrand S.
    Bertrand S.
    • 136 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bonne adresse proche de la bastille, plats généreux et goûteux. PLus de place pour le dessert, dommage !

  23. Anne L.
    Anne L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne cuisine "maison" avec de bons produits, avec la touche d'originalité de quelques plats d'origine balkanique. Le tout dans une ambiance sympathique avec un service chaleureux et attentif. Bonne adresse!

  24. Francois R.
    Francois R.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats bons, copieux et originaux Service aux petits soins

  25. Sebastian o.
    Sebastian o.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good food, waiters knows English so was super easier to communicate, atmosphere was really nice.

  26. Brigitte F.
    Brigitte F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nous étions 13 et pourtant Nous avons été très bien accueillis ! Service rapide, sympathique et souriant.

  27. Jay H.
    Jay H.
    • 86 reviews
    9/10

    Value for money

  28. Stephany a.
    Stephany a.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Wow! Balkan food options! It was a pleasant surprise for us as the resto is labeled mainly as French. Because of the novelty of it, and out of plain curiosity, we went for the Balkan dishes (think ground sauteed meat wrapped in steamed cabbage, and a ground meat omelette with crispy fried potato wedges) - and we were quite pleased with the value, especially having applied the dinner offer. The experience came complete with attentive and friendly service. Definitely worth a try.

  29. Jade H.
    Jade H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful experience, chilled friendly and welcoming atmosphere, helpful waitress who spoke french and English and allowed me to attempt my french... Food was presented beautifully and service was quick. 40% off bill made it affordable (under 70 euro for 2 people- 2 courses plus wine each)