Back

Reviews Les Bateaux Mouches®

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 321 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Raphael C.
    Raphael C.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    The scenery of the cruise is very nice. Good service. Food quality so-so for the price.

  2. Samuel M.
    Samuel M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon service

  3. Glorial  F.
    Glorial F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Before arriving to Paris.. I read a lot of reviews about different boat rides and the food. I must say that THIS is a cruise you should take. The ambiance, staff and food were absolutely amazing. From purchasing the tickets to the end of our evening words cannot express the level of service, and variety. Impeccable !!! A must visit when in Paris.

  4. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Meravigliosa atmosfera

  5. Gha Hang L.
    Gha Hang L.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    It was our honeymoon dinner and was terrible! The ship didn’t move. Dinner served lately about one hour without explain. We asked what happened and then they said the reason. They tried to connect a normal boat after the meal. But it was about 10:30 pm, So our trip schedule was ruined. I don’t recommend this to our neighbor.

  6. John C.
    John C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Atnosfera very tomantic for a couole its a perfect place to celebrate something, birthday or anniversary. Personel very kindly. Food at a good quality. Music we enjoy it. For special occaison let know the personel. Not too far away from a M9 Station Franklyn D. Roosvelt.

  7. Thea C.
    Thea C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food & service

  8. Anton U.
    Anton U.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great atmosfere, good music and excellent view, that was really nice!

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear customer, We’re glad to hear that you did enjoy your dinner cruise. Discover Paris by it’s most beautiful avenue, the Seine with a exceptional setting and atmosphere punctuated by the violins and the piano. Each day, our staff and our chef strive to offer the best quality services. For information, our company offers a new pastries restaurant card composed by our pastry cook, elaborate with quality product in the pure french tradition. We hope you’ll be our guest for a new experience at the Club. Have a great day, Salomé.

  9. Debbie H.
    Debbie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    A wonderful evening of great food and wine with a trip down the Seine. If you take the 20:00 cruise, you approach the Eiffel Tower just in time to see it lit up with twinkle lights. Get your camera ready and be sure you go up to the rooftop to take some great pictures. The twinkle lights only last for about 10 minutes but the tower then stays lit which is just spectacular to see and the view is close and unobstructed. Every table is a window seat on the boat with this cruise line, which is not the case with other boats. For the price of what you would pay for just dinner and maybe a glass of wine at most restaurants in Paris, we had a gourmet dinner, a full bottle of wine for every 2 people in our party, a glass of champagne upon arrival and a 4 course gourmet meal along with a very nice cruise down the Seine. Well worth it!!!

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear customer, We’re glad to hear that you did enjoy your dinner cruise. Discover Paris by it’s most beautiful avenue, the Seine with a exceptional setting and atmosphere punctuated by the violins and the piano. Each day, our staff and our chef strive to offer the best quality services. For information, our company offers a new pastries restaurant card composed by our pastry cook, elaborate with quality product in the pure french tradition. We hope you’ll be our guest for a new experience at the Club. Have a great day, Salomé.

  10. Karina M.
    Karina M.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful setting with very good service and live music. The view from the boat is outstanding!

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear customer, I’m pleased to hear that you did enjoy your dinner and thank you for taking time for sharing your experience. Discover Paris by it’s most beautiful avenue, the Seine with a exceptional setting and atmosphere punctuated by the violins and the piano. Each day, our staff and our chef strive to offer the best quality services. For information, our company offers a new pastries restaurant card composed by our pastry cook, elaborate with quality product in the pure french tradition. We hope you’ll be our guest for a new experience at the Club. Have a great day, Salomé.

  11. Zakhia E.
    Zakhia E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience!

  12. Makoto M.
    Makoto M.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    The cruise is for the scenery not the food.

  13. Makoto M.
    Makoto M.
    • 7 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food is not good. The view of Paris from the boat was nice.

  14. Elaine W.
    Elaine W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good experience

  15. Adrian S.
    Adrian S.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was an amazing night... everything was perfect!

  16. charles c.
    charles c.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really good atmosphere ! Not the best as point of view to see the monument but has to be done to enjoy the seine ! Highly recommended !!!! Very good experience

  17. Dennis G.
    Dennis G.
    • one review
    9/10

    This was our first trip to Paris and we wanted to see "the light of Paris". If that's your goal, this river cruise is not the right option. We enjoyed this cruise because it gave us a different view of the sights we had been enjoying during the day. Notre Dame and the Tower from the river, lit up, are spectacular. You are not going to see the beautiful avenues lit up, please keep that in mind. The best part of this cruise for me was the chance to see Paris gliding by, with wonderful live music (piano and violin), a stress free dinner and time to enjoy with my husband. It was worth every penny and I would highly recommend it. The cruise was three hours start to finish - a bit longer than the others advertised. This gave us plenty of time to go the top deck and enjoy the sights in addition to seeing them from our seats at our table. The way the boat is setup almost every single table it at the windows offering wonderful views.

  18. Raffaele R.
    Raffaele R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente esperienza

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear customer, Thank you for the interest provided to our company. We are delighted to hear that you have fully enjoyed our cruise. Discovering Paris by boat is a memorable experience which the Bateaux Mouches try to improve and upgrade each and every day. Our main priority is to provide our clients top-quality services and a moment to remember. We sincerely hope to have the chance to receive you on board during your next stay in Paris. Do not hesitate to get back to us for any further information.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    My wife and I were celebrating my birthday. It was a night to remember and the staff was very nice. Will do this again in the future.

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear customer, Thank you for your confidence and for your review. We are glad to hear that the Bateaux Mouches experience has fully pleased you. The Bateaux Mouches company, the main pioneer of the sightseeing cruises from Paris, would be honoured to have the chance to receive you on board once again, during your next stay in Paris. We shall be at your disposal for any further information.

  20. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The food and services are okay but ordinary. The biggest issue is no air conditioning in such a sealed cabin at noon of Summer. It was very hot and uncomfortable journey, hardly to enjoy meal and views. It was the worst experience of my Paris journey...

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear Customer, Dear Customer, First of all, we sincerely appreciate the fact that you took your time to leave us this review. The consideration given to our customers is a key issue for the Bateaux-Mouches and we are going to rush your feedback in order to improve the Bateaux-Mouches experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us on info@bateaux-mouches.fr for any other assistance.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    An evening dinner cruise on the Seine is a perfect way to enjoy Paris. Les Bateaux Mouches offers two boats each night with upperscale dining and service. Each table lines the windows of the boat and between courses you can go upstairs to enjoy the view. Great value for the experience and full course one price menu including wine.

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear mrs C., Thank you for the interest provided to our company. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you took your time to leave us this kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dinner cruise and we hope that this experience fully satisfied you. As you know, the Bateaux Mouches is a world-known cruise provider which tries its best to deliver an unforgettable experience to each client coming on board. Sharing your experience with us means a lot because it may help us improve our activity and getting a new perspective on our services and our clients expectations. We are eager to receive you on board once again, during your next stay in Paris. Do not hesitate to get back to us for any further assistance.

  22. Gena D.
    Gena D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed this dinner cruise! It is truly the way to see Paris. Highly recommend going upstairs between courses to get the very best views of the city and to take the 8:00 pm cruise to see the city come to life at night.

    Les Bateaux Mouches®

    Dear Mrs D., Thank you for the interest provided to our company. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you took your time to leave us this kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your 8PM dinner cruise and we hope that this experience fully satisfied you. As you know, the Bateaux Mouches is a world-known cruise provider which tries its best to deliver an unforgettable experience to each client coming on board. Sharing your experience with us means a lot because it may help us improve our activity and getting a new perspective on our services and our clients expectations. We are eager to receive you on board once again, during your next stay in Paris. Do not hesitate to get back to us for any further assistance.